candyprincess

*~ Keong Bibi & Candy Fifi ~*

hehehe oya i forgot to add my tv also opposite urs, so when seated at dining area i still can also watch tv haha.. yalo ceramic tiles grouting veri irritating. i think i like decals but hor i think is quite expensive izit? like the winkplay thingy i tot it is ex? got no idea

oh is plastic kind ah i don know how is it like but still i feel better than laminates bcos when u cook all the steam and oil sure spoil laminate de..

hey hey i saw u got the tupperware (mi tong):yamseng: my mummy bought 1 for me also haha i think i don cook got mi tong also no use, later sure grow bugs in the rice grains haha.. just to act act make it more like kitchen only haha

yeh wink quite exp... heh... hmm my frn taught me to put garlic cloves into the rice bin... it helps keep the weezils away... hmm so far so good? heheheh you can try it too...

Congrats! ur house v nice. Aiya me still waiting for HDB to rectify finish my defects sianz.....

dont worry neighbour.. will be very fast de!

the grouting can use darlie to clean with a toothbrush. i also dont like the ceramic tiles in my kitchen, bleah

huh.. i dont tink im sooo hard working la.. sometimes feel like buying so acid and pour along the grouting.. hahahaha...

my air-con is daikin.. quoted at 2.6k.. window quite ex.. 1.5k.. is it higher than urs?

the hsh is full length the whole wall.. think it is quite okay for the whole length.. but still it is 1.3k..

my FW says she is okay with the stupid HSH door.. dunno if it is really asethetic or stupid to have a door to cover another door..

wink designs shld be quite ex right??

for our design.. cant put tv opp.. if not the platform become a bit redundant.. cant sit there to view tv..

hmmm like i said if i were you, i wldnt do one.. hehe

to me, it will be worth it if it's gonna complement your theme.

1.3k is a 3 panel feature wall or?

i spent 1.8k for a 5 panels including the kitchen sliding door that's part of it.

thats cheap leh! to me la.. heheheheh

hmmm like i said if i were you, i wldnt do one.. hehe

thats cheap leh! to me la.. heheheheh

which one u wont do?? the platform or the feature wall at the bomb shelter??

cheap is relative.. :good:

noballer no money liao.. 1.3k mean 260 meals.. lolx

btw i tot u say u wont be awake at such late hours.. hmm.. :yamseng::yamseng:

dont worry neighbour.. will be very fast de!

Aiyo very long liao from last yr until now.... then my ID also v long to send me drawings quite frustrated with them liao.

which one u wont do?? the platform or the feature wall at the bomb shelter??

cheap is relative.. :)

noballer no money liao.. 1.3k mean 260 meals.. lolx

btw i tot u say u wont be awake at such late hours.. hmm.. :D:D

the feature wall at HHS... platform i like it so no regrets! hee hee! much prefered to having the sliding door which wld collect dirt and incur more cleaning time & costs :unsure:

Aiyo very long liao from last yr until now.... then my ID also v long to send me drawings quite frustrated with them liao.

heh no comments abt ur ID la... chase them lo... anyway ur wedding stil far right ?

hmm ask him to wake u up lor.. i sure u are up to it.. haha

my present quote is 22.5k with air-con no elect yet.. but quoted daikin.. not sure if it can b cooling enuf for my FW.. waiting for my ID to tell me the model. if not good then i will ask for other ppl to come down ba.

now scratching my head.. dunno whether to spend 1.3k to build the feature wall for my HSH. that is a lot of money.. just for one stupid door. Do you think it is worth it?? Any other good suggestion to cover/camo that door?

For me i will cover up the bomb shelter door cos veri ugly. haha but mine only cover the bomb shelter door u can see the pic at my signature, i nv do feature wall along the whole stretch of wall. i love platform so i will also do platform. my living room i did platform too. :unsure:

For me i will cover up the bomb shelter door cos veri ugly. haha but mine only cover the bomb shelter door u can see the pic at my signature, i nv do feature wall along the whole stretch of wall. i love platform so i will also do platform. my living room i did platform too. :sport-smiley-018:

looks quite nice wor.. any more pics to share?

For me i will cover up the bomb shelter door cos veri ugly. haha but mine only cover the bomb shelter door u can see the pic at my signature, i nv do feature wall along the whole stretch of wall. i love platform so i will also do platform. my living room i did platform too. :sport-smiley-018:

wow wow.. ur house look v nice.. v modern..

how much did u spend on ur reno.. i forget liao..

did u remove the sliding door at balcony and combine all the way to the living room area??

btw how long is ur shoe cabinet??

ur hsh is sliding door type? or swing door ? or tic tac??

wow wow.. ur house look v nice.. v modern..

how much did u spend on ur reno.. i forget liao..

did u remove the sliding door at balcony and combine all the way to the living room area??

btw how long is ur shoe cabinet??

ur hsh is sliding door type? or swing door ? or tic tac??

thnks! only simple simple reno haha.. my things all do half way half way leh hvn finish. reno hvn calculate the final quotation cos we plus minus some things, about 20k+++ ba, my electrical and aircon not included. i didnt remove the sliding door at the balcony remain as it is. shoe cabinet only did 7ft. hsh just nice to conceal the bomb shelter door and is swing door no tic tac cos hubb say tic tac spoils easily??

candyprincess, i will update again whtever is done then i post in my signature for u

Edited by blackapple

hi ho... if u notice some of the pics wil nt be able to be seen because it seems some of my pics have been circulating without my knowledge by someone who i do not know... pretty scary if u ask me... i have a stalker? *LOL* anyway... thanks for viewing! :bangwall:

hi ho... if u notice some of the pics wil nt be able to be seen because it seems some of my pics have been circulating without my knowledge by someone who i do not know... pretty scary if u ask me... i have a stalker? *LOL* anyway... thanks for viewing! :unsure:

:yamseng: how come like that de? u nv say i also din notice!! :sport-smiley-004:

hmmm its okie im okie with it... im nt angry jus nt happy... heh

anyway anyone have anyone have any gd kitchen contractor to intro? i wana do the kitchen... add on the cabinet...

hmmm its okie im okie with it... im nt angry jus nt happy... heh

anyway anyone have anyone have any gd kitchen contractor to intro? i wana do the kitchen... add on the cabinet...

don be unhappy :P although i also don know what happen cos im no good with uploading photos hehe.. wow! add on cabinet cos u mentioned not enough space right? why don wan ask ur contractor to help u do? if u ask other ppl do later will the material look exactly same ma? :yamseng: i abit regret doing pure white solid top. cos i think really stains easily leh. then i don know how to wash or use what to wash i scared demage it. haizz jialat jialat~~~

don be unhappy !! although i also don know what happen cos im no good with uploading photos hehe.. wow! add on cabinet cos u mentioned not enough space right? why don wan ask ur contractor to help u do? if u ask other ppl do later will the material look exactly same ma? :sport-smiley-003: i abit regret doing pure white solid top. cos i think really stains easily leh. then i don know how to wash or use what to wash i scared demage it. haizz jialat jialat~~~

yeh i did ask my ID but i dun really like his carpenter... his carpenter was the one who delayed my carpentries for the longest time ever! my plc was supposed to be done by last yr dec but carpenter dragged til this yr... made me really upset becos after wedding wanted to move in swee swee... which we managed to do but was super stressed becos house & wedding clashed... oh well... anyway i asked my ID to give me quote then i'l decide from there bah...

my solid top is off white i think with some spots of some kind... so nt too bad... apple where is ur blk ?

yeh i did ask my ID but i dun really like his carpenter... his carpenter was the one who delayed my carpentries for the longest time ever! my plc was supposed to be done by last yr dec but carpenter dragged til this yr... made me really upset becos after wedding wanted to move in swee swee... which we managed to do but was super stressed becos house & wedding clashed... oh well... anyway i asked my ID to give me quote then i'l decide from there bah...

my solid top is off white i think with some spots of some kind... so nt too bad... apple where is ur blk ?

oh.. my reno also drag so so long till now still doing haha... cos we din rush him to finish for us as we dont want them to anyhow do in a rush.