candyprincess

*~ Keong Bibi & Candy Fifi ~*

candyprincess!

congrats to you... all going so smoothly.

For me, still in rectify defects by hdb. sigh...

hello! thanks! no worries ah.. once that is done cn full steam into renos already right? my in laws havent gotten news of their keys yet... heh... their blk is i think erh.. hmmm i dunno which blk... *lol* i oni knw its the one behind blk 21, after the school.. their unit can be seen frm the overhead bridge... 114 unit. heh

o that's 25b , i guess should be receiving letter soon.

finally, contractor has cleaned the major defects, else, we will complain liao.. really causes us very inconvenience.

OMG Candace, i realised u are my secondary friend's sister!

small world~

Grats on the completion.

think our sembawang unit tour can start soon liao, lol. FiNALly

OMG Candace, i realised u are my secondary friend's sister!

small world~

Grats on the completion.

think our sembawang unit tour can start soon liao, lol. FiNALly

Yeah, yeah, count renopooh in! :furious:

sorrie to burst all ya bubbles but we do not intend to have housewarming.. those that have seen the plc.. then good for them... those that havent ... then .. too bad heheh... our plc is hardly furnished... we will be slowly buying stuff n beautifying the plc.... we do not see a need for housewarming... :o but if anyone wishes to drop by, do drop me a pm and i wil try to reply.. i seldom log in here because my internet connection aint up yet.. paiseh.. hee

cheeRx :unsure:

sorrie to burst all ya bubbles but we do not intend to have housewarming.. those that have seen the plc.. then good for them... those that havent ... then .. too bad heheh... our plc is hardly furnished... we will be slowly buying stuff n beautifying the plc.... we do not see a need for housewarming... :bangwall: but if anyone wishes to drop by, do drop me a pm and i wil try to reply.. i seldom log in here because my internet connection aint up yet.. paiseh.. hee

cheeRx :sport-smiley-004:

U move in liao?

yes sir!:) cleaning is such a hassle!!!!:furious:!:bleah: grrr... according to my neighbour, our plc gets dirty/dusty frm oct-mar because of the winds blowing dirt from the 38wang shipyard to our side... that explains why even after i mop, few hrs later if i walk ard the hse with my feet wet, i gt black marks... :P so i have no choice but to mop the floor 4times one shot... grrr... but its a weekly affair so not too bad... anyway she says after march wld be better.... she claims closing windows also no use... the dirt manages to find its way in... oh well... no wonder the units have been empty for so long? heheheh anyway u gotten keys? moving in yet ?

yes sir!:D cleaning is such a hassle!:P!:D!:P grrr... according to my neighbour, our plc gets dirty/dusty frm oct-mar because of the winds blowing dirt from the 38wang shipyard to our side... that explains why even after i mop, few hrs later if i walk ard the hse with my feet wet, i gt black marks... :rofl: so i have no choice but to mop the floor 4times one shot... grrr... but its a weekly affair so not too bad... anyway she says after march wld be better.... she claims closing windows also no use... the dirt manages to find its way in... oh well... no wonder the units have been empty for so long? heheheh anyway u gotten keys? moving in yet ?

No la havent move in still under HDB renovation. Really got black dust? I never notice coz still renovation so no use cleaning. I only know my store room got bird nest every time i visit my unit i see got bird fly out of my house. Hoping to get bird nest haha.

hmmm u might wana find out if having the birds nest there as in leaving it or removing it is good or bad... that is if u believe in such things.. if you don't then... have birds eggs for free! hee hee

ha ha havent been taking pics leh... paiseh... the plc is stil quite bare.. havent had time to organise things properly... hee hee... hmmm wil try to add more when i can? hee or when there r new additions bah.. kekeke

btw where's ur plc?

ha ha havent been taking pics leh... paiseh... the plc is stil quite bare.. havent had time to organise things properly... hee hee... hmmm wil try to add more when i can? hee or when there r new additions bah.. kekeke

btw where's ur plc?

candy.. too busy with adhering to govt policy..

"if u can dun stop at 2"

mayb the housewarming will be baby shower? hee..

candy.. how much did u eventually pay for all the reno stuff u do, including electrical?