applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 .. mai hiam.. i don't have... *angry*how come dun have?all singaporeans will have lehunless you dun have pink card Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 how come dun have?all singaporeans will have lehunless you dun have pink card ya lor. no matter what everybody sure have. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reynerllica 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 What if I dun sign up will it go into my CPF account? Is there a deadline? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 What if I dun sign up will it go into my CPF account? Is there a deadline?if so, then you got to check it out liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 What if I dun sign up will it go into my CPF account? Is there a deadline?if you dun sign up you will just not get anythingthink deadline for receiving on 1st jul is 15 junbut you have all the time until the last payment loh, just miss out on the first three nia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites