korea 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 hi, you can check your gst credit online now! www.gstoffset.gov.sg http://www.gstoffset.gov.sg/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 hi, you can check your gst credit online now! www.gstoffset.gov.sg http://www.gstoffset.gov.sg/remember to get ready your singpass or one-time pin to register for it !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 remember to get ready your singpass or one-time pin to register for it !!we already done everything liao last night. super kiasu! those people have singpass can do it now. but people don't have singpass have to wait package letter to be sent to them b'cos inside the package letter will have the one-time PIN. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 we already done everything liao last night. super kiasu! those people have singpass can do it now. but people don't have singpass have to wait package letter to be sent to them b'cos inside the package letter will have the one-time PIN. !!i did it yesterday alsothat's why good to have singpasseverything also can do first !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
therat 18 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 i did it yesterday alsothat's why good to have singpasseverything also can do first !!yeah lor yeah lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 i guess many people with singpass have already signed up liao lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 only got $200... is tt very little? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 only got $200... is tt very little?no lah, only those living in AV <$5k homes AND earning less than $24k/yr will get $250$200 x 4yrs also quite a bit liao leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 (edited) i also signed yesterday afternoon.applefreak, tink after we move to EA will get lesser ba... Edited May 15, 2007 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chew@PPLe 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 The website to register through SingPass keeps spinning and showing error... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 15, 2007 i also signed yesterday afternoon.applefreak, tink after we move to EA will get lesser ba...same. coz the criteria for $200 is actually AV <$10k and/or earning $24k/yrso EA AV <$10k mah...but my parents will get less coz they now getting $250our 3-rm AV<$5k Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 19, 2007 .. mai hiam.. i don't have... *angry* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted May 19, 2007 .. mai hiam.. i don't have... *angry*Don't have means you are doing well. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted May 19, 2007 Don't have means you are doing well. Not well enough to buy from Massimo/Air/Plank ...Good brands there.. lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted May 20, 2007 Not well enough to buy from Massimo/Air/Plank ...Good brands there.. lol...Hahaha, no lah, we cut down on our reno cost and saved up for the past years to buy. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites