karen77sg

Can U Accept It?

why your hubby doesn't allow you to keep dogs? my dog is a female maltese and she's 4 years old now. 4 years ago, i told hubby i loved to have a dog. so he brought me to several pet shops to choose for a dog. eventually, i chosen a miniature female maltese. hubby bought the dog at $1000+ due to the miniature size. :(

buying a dog is easy but keeping a dog is difficult. the time, the love and the $$$. :notti:

000rl1.th.jpg

my miniature female maltese :)

Cos our chihuahua died 3 years ago and till now he is till v sad when tinking

abt it, tats y he is against me keeping a dog again.

I am a chihuahua lover....bt too bad....no dogs for me in future...

Yr dog is very cute.....

i'm a maltese lover. we brought our dog to east coast to cycle (photo is a bit blur).

045copyis5.th.jpg

i'm a maltese lover. we brought our dog to east coast to cycle (photo is a bit blur).

045copyis5.th.jpg

Dun make me envy leh....I love dogs....bt my favourite is a chihuahua....

try to persuade your hubby to allow you to get a dog lah. persuade many many many times. :P:P my dog is very naughty and hyperactive. she loves to play and go walk walk. she's smart too. :sport-smiley-004:

aiyo....all the taitai talk......so envy.......for my girl hahah....

karen, so you found a job and starting job soon? what do you work as?

As for ways to make a lot of $$$ but dun need a lot of time, you can look at investment, starting a business, being a consultant or many other things :sport-smiley-004: the initial part will be tough, but once things are on track, you will be **** free one! heheh....

aiyo....all the taitai talk......so envy.......for my girl hahah....

karen, so you found a job and starting job soon? what do you work as?

As for ways to make a lot of $$$ but dun need a lot of time, you can look at investment, starting a business, being a consultant or many other things :sport-smiley-004: the initial part will be tough, but once things are on track, you will be **** free one! heheh....

Har? Since when I quit my job? Not me la...I just say I tinking to get a town job but not

now....I work in the automotive line..

investment, start biz??? No money!

try to persuade your hubby to allow you to get a dog lah. persuade many many many times. :P:P my dog is very naughty and hyperactive. she loves to play and go walk walk. she's smart too. :sport-smiley-004:

Persuade liao also no use...beg also no use...I tel him I feel bored with his bz

work and a dog is good to keep me company...then he say he will try to make

time for me....pengz...

I like active dogs...

seems that quite a number of forummers in banking hanging around hor.. i only got time at night to read and reply the selected threads lei..

i like corgy (is that how u spell):dancingqueen: so cute, leg so short and must left right left right very fast.. everytime i see one, i just feel like laughing.. its a make-me-happy dog!! but hubby oso dun allow dog, say a lot of work.. i used to have a husky, big dogs is really a lot of work, small dogs ok wat!! somemore can keep my son company.. he only child very bored..

Persuade liao also no use...beg also no use...I tel him I feel bored with his bz

work and a dog is good to keep me company...then he say he will try to make

time for me....pengz...

I like active dogs...

then you secretly buy a dog back home then he also has no say! !! just joking lah. :P

active dogs can make the owner very tiring. my maltese is an active dog. :dunno: when we bring her out and she'll run everywhere! :help:

i like corgy (is that how u spell):dunno: so cute, leg so short and must left right left right very fast.. everytime i see one, i just feel like laughing.. its a make-me-happy dog!! but hubby oso dun allow dog, say a lot of work.. i used to have a husky, big dogs is really a lot of work, small dogs ok wat!! somemore can keep my son company.. he only child very bored..

keeping a dog is really a lot of work lor. it's just like looking after a kid. everyday must feed her, bath her once a week, go for grooming three months once, sometimes bring her to outing, buy her food, buy her bed, buy her clothes, buy her toys etc. :deal: all these need care, time and $$$. :)

Sigh..you're all dog lovers...my new place have a lot of dog lovers too...and every day, some dog urinates at the lift or lift door frame or pillars !! ... Isn't there some anti-dog spray to spray at the lift or lift door frame to repel the dogs from doing it there...shouldn't they try to fertilise the trees instead?

Sigh..you're all dog lovers...my new place have a lot of dog lovers too...and every day, some dog urinates at the lift or lift door frame or pillars :dunno: ... Isn't there some anti-dog spray to spray at the lift or lift door frame to repel the dogs from doing it there...shouldn't they try to fertilise the trees instead?

dogs !! should pee in the grass. the owner should pick up the dog's poo after the dog has done its "business".

then you secretly buy a dog back home then he also has no say! :sport-smiley-003: just joking lah. :unsure:

active dogs can make the owner very tiring. my maltese is an active dog. :dancingqueen: when we bring her out and she'll run everywhere! :bangwall:

keeping a dog is really a lot of work lor. it's just like looking after a kid. everyday must feed her, bath her once a week, go for grooming three months once, sometimes bring her to outing, buy her food, buy her bed, buy her clothes, buy her toys etc. :jawdrop: all these need care, time and $$$. :D

My friend eva suggest tat I shd go get 1 first and see wat he will say...

Bt I dun like la....is like no respect...next time if he were to do the same to me,

drive another car back without consulting me, i also will be unhappy.....

Must be 2 parties willing ma...