karen77sg 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 ha ha.. yeah.. tell me abt it.i also quite stress.U stressed? I tort u quite relaxed now? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 U stressed? I tort u quite relaxed now?stressed abt next job lah.. ha ha.. eh.. i do sales.. free means no money.. lol...need to get back to doing sales again.. lol..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 he should be quite relax or else no time come up here and chat liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 he should be quite relax or else no time come up here and chat liao. super titanium member... dun suan me leh.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 stressed abt next job lah.. ha ha.. eh.. i do sales.. free means no money.. lol...need to get back to doing sales again.. lol.....I tort u in banking line???? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 super titanium member... dun suan me leh.. lol..b'cos i'm jobless now! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 I tort u in banking line????yeah... well.. i consider it sales also... ha ha ha... SELL investments...need to make sure u make money for the bank...make money for yourself...and make money for client.. b'cos i'm jobless now! Wahahahgo www.iwantajob.com kidding.. i made that up...www.jobstreet.comwww.monster.com.sgwww.st701.com (dunno if got .sg) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 Wahahahgo www.iwantajob.com kidding.. i made that up...www.jobstreet.comwww.monster.com.sgwww.st701.com (dunno if got .sg)no lah, no hurry to find a job now. see see look look first. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tingshen 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 well, there are tons of things you can do to earn a lot of $$ yet dun need to spend a lot of time one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
raincole 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 well, there are tons of things you can do to earn a lot of $$ yet dun need to spend a lot of time one.Like investing in toto or 4d I tried but never gotten anything. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 well, there are tons of things you can do to earn a lot of $$ yet dun need to spend a lot of time one.Example?no lah, no hurry to find a job now. see see look look first. Korea is a "tai tai"....dun nd to work for life also ok...Gt HB to support...wahahaha...Just curious, wat do u do at home everyday? Cooking,surf net, watching TV? Or do u hv activities everyday?Like investing in toto or 4d I tried but never gotten anything.If I save up all the money tat I intend to buy 4D or toto...I will strikeevery end of the year...Mabbe i dun hv such luck, so I only buy 4D/toto occasionally....haaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 Korea is a "tai tai"....dun nd to work for life also ok...Gt HB to support...wahahaha...Just curious, wat do u do at home everyday? Cooking,surf net, watching TV? Or do u hv activities everyday?at home, surfing net then sometimes go out. i have a dog to accompany me. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 at home, surfing net then sometimes go out. i have a dog to accompany me. O...tats good! Too bad, my HB dun allow me to keep dogs.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 O...tats good! Too bad, my HB dun allow me to keep dogs.... same here...wish to have a dog or cat but HB dun allow... tt's why me end up do gardening... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted June 6, 2007 O...tats good! Too bad, my HB dun allow me to keep dogs.... why your hubby doesn't allow you to keep dogs? my dog is a female maltese and she's 4 years old now. 4 years ago, i told hubby i loved to have a dog. so he brought me to several pet shops to choose for a dog. eventually, i chosen a miniature female maltese. hubby bought the dog at $1000+ due to the miniature size. buying a dog is easy but keeping a dog is difficult. the time, the love and the $$$. my miniature female maltese Share this post Link to post Share on other sites