karen77sg

Can U Accept It?

TS seems to be very troubled by her husband job. I have seen a few thread about her complaining about his husband job.

Well, marriage is 2 person thing, and you have to trust him, if you really do not feel comfortable about it, force him to change job. Sales line is quite easy to move around, there are companies without "weird" or "funny" people around.

But are these the key? think about it. If your husband won't be affected by all these, nothing will happen. If he can't resist temptation, there is nothing you can stop him. So ask yourself, do you trust him? Do you still remember what you 2 had promised and what you 2 vowed during solemnization in front of JP, your parents and your friends+relatives?

Err...who is TS?

so smart! :dribble:

ha ha..

sounds like me telling my dog.. good boy good boy.. ha ha

i dunno leh..

i think accounting doctors lawyers also danger profession leh..

actually i find any job that earns A LOT is a danger profession.. haha.. :dribble:

Err...who is TS?

she meant u.. haha.. :bleah: ok, lets not tread back to that territory again.. :dribble: i got phobia..

found liao lor..

congrats!!

Edited by LinDa

actually i find any job that earns A LOT is a danger profession.. haha.. :paint:

walao, very contradicting man, earning not enough, you GALS COMPLAIN.....earning too much, you GALS also complain, aiya, i tell you what lah, let the guys be house-husband, all the GALS go out and earn big money and give money to the husband, OKAY?

hahah.......

actually i find any job that earns A LOT is a danger profession.. haha.. :sport-smiley-004:

she meant u.. haha.. :sport-smiley-004: ok, lets not tread back to that territory again.. :sport-smiley-004: i got phobia..

congrats!!

ha ha ha.. if i'm the wife.. i prefer husband earn alot... danger or not.. thats the trade off..

i don't mind my wife earn more money than me.. lol...

and thanks lol... wanted to get a better package..

TS seems to be very troubled by her husband job. I have seen a few thread about her complaining about his husband job.

Well, marriage is 2 person thing, and you have to trust him, if you really do not feel comfortable about it, force him to change job. Sales line is quite easy to move around, there are companies without "weird" or "funny" people around.

But are these the key? think about it. If your husband won't be affected by all these, nothing will happen. If he can't resist temptation, there is nothing you can stop him. So ask yourself, do you trust him? Do you still remember what you 2 had promised and what you 2 vowed during solemnization in front of JP, your parents and your friends+relatives?

I dun like to force ppl to change jobs...cos the most important is he must feel

comfortable working in that job....If I were to force him, then there is no meaning liao

and if the next job turns out to be worse, then wat? Change again?

sometimes is not dun trust him, is sometimes the temptation is there....

Kinda feel threathen....bt there is nothing we can do....just shower

him with more care and love....tat is wat I am trying to do now...

He is meant to be in sales line, cos he got the gift of gab! And tat is wat I

worry most!

actually i find any job that earns A LOT is a danger profession.. haha.. :sport-smiley-004:

she meant u.. haha.. :sport-smiley-004: ok, lets not tread back to that territory again.. :sport-smiley-004: i got phobia..

congrats!!

Actually money is a factor in marriage too...

If no money, also will quarrel....tis is for sure...

All those abt love and dun care abt money thing is craps!

I just wan a family tat got enuff to eat, save and spend can liao..

Dun need to earn a lot...and no time for family....Am I too much?

Haa...

Actually money is a factor in marriage too...

If no money, also will quarrel....tis is for sure...

All those abt love and dun care abt money thing is craps!

I just wan a family tat got enuff to eat, save and spend can liao..

Haa...

ya, agree with you in red. :sport-smiley-004:

walao, very contradicting man, earning not enough, you GALS COMPLAIN.....earning too much, you GALS also complain, aiya, i tell you what lah, let the guys be house-husband, all the GALS go out and earn big money and give money to the husband, OKAY?

hahah.......

Cannot la...like tat, like depends on woman liao leh...

Haa...

not really.. but thats an ideal world..

lol...

:sport-smiley-004: danger? no $$$ then more scare huh. :sport-smiley-004:

not really.. but thats an ideal world..

lol...

But seems like in Singapore quite hard to attain....

got to slog like slave for peanuts!

Signz...

But seems like in Singapore quite hard to attain....

got to slog like slave for peanuts!

Signz...

ha ha.. yeah.. tell me abt it.

i also quite stress.