ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 zeny : but got low wall to cover mah .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 (edited) me thinking of using a shelf to blockthose 4 x 4 squares kind, like ikea bookshelf like that but no backing typecan or not? Edited May 10, 2007 by applefreak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 Then if from main door see window (3 panels) but not full heights one ok not?Need anything to block? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 me thinking of using a shelf to blockthose 4 x 4 squares kind, like ikea bookshelf like that but no backing typecan or not?Did your question answer ?Then if from main door see window (3 panels) but not full heights one ok not?Need anything to block?got pic to see ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 zeny : but got low wall to cover mah ..but alot of units in SK not WALL leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 Ok...will try to post tonite... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 but alot of units in SK not WALL leh yah .. I know u know lots of ppl know. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 Did your question answer ?so is can or not?or must use something that wind cannot pass through???the shelf is like this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 so is can or not?or must use something that wind cannot pass through???the shelf is like thisCannot use. In fact i saw your balcony got low wall covered up ... to wrist height .. can liao.U might wan to seek Prof. FSM to advise you on site. But beware, choose properly. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 oh then like that okay liaostill looking lehbut on site most of them charge around $600+a bit out of budget liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 oh then like that okay liaostill looking lehbut on site most of them charge around $600+a bit out of budget liaolook out for more.note : $ is not the main factor, it is the accuracy and ethic by the FSM. Cause some FSM use wrong method. Which we explain in many thread already. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 Did your question answer ?got pic to see ?Ho Ahnah,View from main door.Issit ok?Needs any remedy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 look out for more.note : $ is not the main factor, it is the accuracy and ethic by the FSM. Cause some FSM use wrong method. Which we explain in many thread already.actually is it enough to bring floorplan down to the FSM for consultation?coz my unit is NS facing and i just want to know the don't, not so much the wealth spots or what-nots Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 Ho Ahnah,View from main door.Issit ok?Needs any remedy?it is ok.actually is it enough to bring floorplan down to the FSM for consultation?coz my unit is NS facing and i just want to know the don't, not so much the wealth spots or what-notsNot enough. On paper can't see got any "bad angle" or so call "Sha Qi" if just wan to know the don't .. do more study. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 11, 2007 actually is it enough to bring floorplan down to the FSM for consultation?coz my unit is NS facing and i just want to know the don't, not so much the wealth spots or what-notssit north face south?make sure hor, if you got the degree wrong then you will be trouble should you seek for advices.try to post your bearing here, eg how degrees south.as for cabinets to block...you can consider ikea's BILLY range.cos BILLY range can extend the height all the way to ceiling.good for blocking the balcony from main door, if your main door is 1.2m, block 1.2m or a little more at the balcony.Ho Ahnah,View from main door.Issit ok?Needs any remedy?this is the pic you take while standing at the main door??? altar how come faces another direction???get those chinese partition to block off the windows. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites