gregina aka cpl 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 Think my old old oooooooooooooooooooooooooold T-blog was deleted My fault for not updating every now and then...kekeke.Okie...after dragging for many many months, pondering and powling thru the details of my ID's quotation. Finally, we set a deadline to sign the contract this week. Hopefully can start our reno by next week (ha!).Then, also, finally took pictures of our empty lovenest. Enjoy the pictures The Foyer (left is the kitchen entrance, right is the main door)Entrance to service yard (taken from kitchen)Kitchen (taken from service yard)Dining/Living area (taken from kitchen entrance)Kitchen - another perspective (taken just in front of the entrance) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 spam chop from BluBeri... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 nice view from yard Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joyz 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 hey! nice to see ya around here. congrats! so when is reno gonna start? in case you are wondering, i am also from the dec'07 BTB thread on sgbrides forum. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oonik grl 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 woo hoo! looking good ! hope to see more pics of ur reno ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joyz 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 me too...btw what floor is your flat? n nice view lei! you selected your ID yet??hi diva79,are you asking me which level i am on? i am on the 9th level. oh my home is fully renovated so we are past that stage... if you are asking the thread starter then WHOOPS. hehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bluberi 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 (edited) we r going to turn PL's t-blog into mini dec07 brides thread liao...Ooopps! Edited May 9, 2007 by bluberi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 Bubblepearl...spam chop....me also in Dec'07 brides thread...i was the pioneer but...the thread move too far..give up! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gregina aka cpl 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 More picsThis is where my circuitboard breaker cum shoe cabinet is (need to ask ID to put in shelves FOC for us )Walkway to roomsMIL's bedroomStudy room (future baby's room)Outside my MBRwah seh!! Those from sg brides....you all real fast lor! I haven't post finish leh...no need to work huh??? mutters okie...last instalment of picsMBR - where my bed going to beUltra-small MBR toilet (entrance view)MBR - shower area (HDB gives nice tiles, not too bad)This is how SMALL my MBR toilet is... Common toiletOops...one more picture to go Common toilet - shower areaWell, that's all, folks! Next upload will be when my reno starts Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gregina aka cpl 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 Diva (u divasan? ), my floor is on the 8th. My ID I got reply u in SG lar. haha....next day got time, then I slowly do up my siggy... bubblepearl....heh...yeah, no wonder ur nick so familiar aiya, just come back and chit chat lar. keke...I'm also forever trying to catch up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
krisietong 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 hihi,I was just wondering.. the newly built HDB flats come with shower head and shower screen?? I liked the black, grey and white patterned tiles!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joyz 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 hihi,I was just wondering.. the newly built HDB flats come with shower head and shower screen?? I liked the black, grey and white patterned tiles!! hi krisie,ours came with shower head and shower screens. we r going to turn PL's t-blog into mini dec07 brides thread liao...Ooopps! i didn't know we are capable of opening dec'07 BTBs 'franchises'... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
francaisco 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 Our Daewoo Fridge • Nano Silver• Precise & Comfortable LCD Display(Fuzzy)• Automatic Ice & Water Dispenser• Home Bar• Safety Glass Shelves• Deluxe Bar-grip Handle• Deep Bottle Pocket• No-frost 2Fan Cooling air flow• Dairy Compartment• Low Energy Consumption• Sleeping Operation• Low Noise Level• Folding Wine Holder• 100% CFC Free / HCFC FreeFRS-2011555 litre: F 190 , R 365WxHxD mm : 925x1,808x816 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gregina aka cpl 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 hihi,I was just wondering.. the newly built HDB flats come with shower head and shower screen?? I liked the black, grey and white patterned tiles!! Hi KrisieI think the new premium flats come with the toilets nicely done up? keke...thanks! I also like the tiles HDB gave us. It was a pleasant surprise to see that in our toilets Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
krisietong 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 Hi KrisieI think the new premium flats come with the toilets nicely done up? !!keke...thanks! I also like the tiles HDB gave us. It was a pleasant surprise to see that in our toilets soooo nice.. got concealed pipes oso... I am very envious!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites