Jaren

The Beginning Of J & J...

nan jie nan di - !!.

applefreak : how come u mop? later on carpenters come wear their shoe and step all over the place ma. then electrician, plumbing etc lei? yr contractor not covering with corugated paper?

jaren : i thot yrs new unit? how come got window film le? window film no good? keep out sun ma, why need to remove?

window film is gd to keep out sunlight but the design too ugly... i prefer it plain...

btw the painting for whole hse is done... will post the pic later tonight...

window film is gd to keep out sunlight but the design too ugly... i prefer it plain...

btw the painting for whole hse is done... will post the pic later tonight...

the window films you have is patterned ah

i also dun like those with pattern

will go for those plain tinted ones ;)

can't wait to see your pix :bow:

Pics after paint works...

DSC00012.jpg

Living/dining - rustic brown/white

DSC00013.jpg

Master bdrm - lavander mist/white

DSC00014.jpg

DSC00015.jpg

Study rm - dunno wat blue??/white

DSC00016.jpg

Commom bdrm - same as study rm

forget the name of the colour of the study & commom rm... btw all doors are off white, but seems beige to mi.. hee... pics abit dull coz lights no fix...

btw the "beautiful" lady above in the pic is my wife...

Edited by Jaren

Juz tender my resignation.. finally can look forward to leave tis company...

Actually the company is not bad... but the colleague there S***... alot of politics... manager also take side...

everytime i apply for leave not approve.. like tat time i apply leave for my completion, my manager sae is not impt, work more impt... she sae i shld give up my hse if company require mi to work... wat the heck she toking... yet she can take leave to move hse on tat week....

everytime we bring up a matter during meeting sure kana shoot back with lots of reason... make us look like kids.... hospitalised during work oso sae cant claim, yet i check with account is diff story... den scold for not clarify matter with her... sae eveyting muz go through her first before go to higher authority... but yet when we go to her, sure got lot of reason to shoot back...

luckily she now demoted... HAHA... first time in my life, i heard manager demoted, yet still got FACE to stay in tis company... serve her right...

Hope i can find a new job soon... or else debts will keep piling up.... JIA YOU

wah you very brave leh

just get new place, resign liao

good luck in your job search and dun worry

it's a employees' market now :bangwall:

Actually the company is not bad... but the colleague there S***... alot of politics... manager also take side...

everytime i apply for leave not approve.. like tat time i apply leave for my completion, my manager sae is not impt, work more impt... she sae i shld give up my hse if company require mi to work... wat the heck she toking... yet she can take leave to move hse on tat week....

everytime we bring up a matter during meeting sure kana shoot back with lots of reason... make us look like kids.... hospitalised during work oso sae cant claim, yet i check with account is diff story... den scold for not clarify matter with her... sae eveyting muz go through her first before go to higher authority... but yet when we go to her, sure got lot of reason to shoot back...

luckily she now demoted... HAHA... first time in my life, i heard manager demoted, yet still got FACE to stay in tis company... serve her right...

hope u can get a new job soon.

i understand how u feel...

there's always s*** people around lor...

wah you very brave leh

just get new place, resign liao

good luck in your job search and dun worry

it's a employees' market now :bangwall:

ya lor... If i dun now, i think my blood pressure will shoot up... been tolerating for months le... after most of my gd colleague had left tis company, so far 5 of them... all chinese.... 3 of them top sales... makes mi even wan to leave tis company asap... too bad... still have to serve my 1 mth notice...

now the whole sales floor onli left 1 chinese which is oso one of my gd colleague... hope she can find a better job so tat she can left tis company...

with this kind of boss, i'm not surprised that the turn over is so high :rolleye:

no point sacrificing health for work

all the best for your reno and job search :bangwall:

ya lor... If i dun now, i think my blood pressure will shoot up... been tolerating for months le... after most of my gd colleague had left tis company, so far 5 of them... all chinese.... 3 of them top sales... makes mi even wan to leave tis company asap... too bad... still have to serve my 1 mth notice...

now the whole sales floor onli left 1 chinese which is oso one of my gd colleague... hope she can find a better job so tat she can left tis company...

Wishing you all the best :D!

:rofl: Jaren, I used to have the same type of boss .. job hopping till I end up flying ard ...

Since you are still young, wanna join me , flying ard ??? :notti::blink:

Keep us update with your pics ... your reno quotation making my hubby drooling ... :P

Wishing you all the best :D!

:rofl: Jaren, I used to have the same type of boss .. job hopping till I end up flying ard ...

Since you are still young, wanna join me , flying ard ??? :notti::blink:

Keep us update with your pics ... your reno quotation making my hubby drooling ... :P

air stewardess izzt?? u gt job recommend huh..

went down to my nest yesterday... juz realised tat the hob was sent wrongly when i unwrapped it... actually brought a Fujioh stainless steel hob but they sent the tempered glass type... HAHA... tat time went to the shop intend to buy the glass type one but hor.. too exp so get the stainless steel one instead but now i got the glass one...

tis hse really bring mi luck... hee

hahaha, thought you'd be angry with the wrong delivery :lol:

seems that recently quite a lot of us got wrong delivery :bow:

Her wrong delivery bring her more exp one. :P

So Jaren, does u need to top up the different? 8|

Her wrong delivery bring her more exp one. :notti:

So Jaren, does u need to top up the different? :lol:

they dun know abt it yet... Anyway i think they oso didnt found out... if found out den see how lor... btw is not my fault... they shld absorb the extra ba....