Jaren

The Beginning Of J & J...

hahaha, i'm using the applefreak zap balang style

and now you have jaren's style :good:

wah, you have some very bold concepts woh

glass panel as divider, that sounds interesting

but can't have it at home coz scared wait one of my babies go full speed and run into the glass

ouch :yamseng:

not full height one la... simply replace the window with 1pc of glass from the door... i'll take pic once done...

Maybe we sld apply for copyright for our design so next time someone use our concept we can make profit from it... HAHA

Went to gain city to uy aircon during 30 jun..

tis is wat i got

samsungaircon.jpg

$569

Oso brought lightings from Holly Lighting at Geylang... Total damage for lights $570...

consider alot cheaper than most famous name like Prima, Chan Huat...

Recommended by my ids... tink i got a gd deal... lots of variety to choose...

will go look for lock sets next week.. any recommendation?

Today receive a gift from one of colleague... very surprise tat he really brought a mircowave for my new hse.. somemore i juz knew him for 3mths as he juz join my company... maybe i 'ren yuan hao ba'... heez

tis is the gift

NN-ST556M.jpg

Hope there's more to come... Greed

Edited by Jaren

suddenly realised that the date in your signature sala leh

and i was wondering why you waited one year before starting reno :dancingqueen:

then hor why your air-con so cheap?

wah so fast go free stuff liao ah

me still got to take out from pocket to buy

intro your colleague to me leh :good:

so tiling works start liao?

suddenly realised that the date in your signature sala leh

and i was wondering why you waited one year before starting reno :dancingqueen:

then hor why your air-con so cheap?

wah so fast go free stuff liao ah

me still got to take out from pocket to buy

intro your colleague to me leh :dancingqueen:

so tiling works start liao?

Haha.. juz change my signature le.. dunno leh maybe they clearing stock la...

tiling works i think almost done le... can drop by to have a look.. mi haven went up yet...

me will be at my place this sat

maybe will drop by your place

2nd flr right?

yup... take some pic of the tiles & post it for mi can... Hee

No time to go up tis few daes... update the progress for mi oso...

hahaha, provided the workers will be there

if not who open door for me?

if i can go in, definitely will take pix of the progress !!

Okie... btw... Thanks!:bangwall:

Wat a tiring day for mi today...

went down to my nest ard 4pm to remove the window film, DIY myself... do till my hands dun listen to my command den stop... now left 1 set of window to remove...

all flooring except all bedrm finished laying... i can say their workmanship quite gd... although tis tiles is not my first choice, but still turn out quite nice... maybe after painting even nicer... lol

if anyone want to take a look at my tiles, can drop by tml noon...

heh heh paiseh today went down to my nest but didn't drop by your unit

coz too many things to do liao

mopped the floor until my hands blistered :~

you got take pix to share?

heh heh paiseh today went down to my nest but didn't drop by your unit

coz too many things to do liao

mopped the floor until my hands blistered :~

you got take pix to share?

nvm la... mi didnt take pic today coz remove the films till hand swell... will take some pic tml...

hahaha your hands swollen my hands blistered

really 'nan jie nan di' leh

can't wait to see you pix :)

my place got no pix to take coz no development at all :~

nan jie nan di - :~.

applefreak : how come u mop? later on carpenters come wear their shoe and step all over the place ma. then electrician, plumbing etc lei? yr contractor not covering with corugated paper?

jaren : i thot yrs new unit? how come got window film le? window film no good? keep out sun ma, why need to remove?

got to mop if not the dirt will stain the tiles loh

or so i worry... :(

dun know when patrick is going to start work anyway :~

jaren's is a resale unit, so got window film :)

got to mop if not the dirt will stain the tiles loh

or so i worry... :bleah:

dun know when patrick is going to start work anyway :~

jaren's is a resale unit, so got window film :(

true true. :)

i see i see. must have missed it in front. yrs new right? so fast got people buy and sell liao ar?