BhongNCorrine

Bnc Home Sweet Home

Wow really like war. :sport-smiley-004:

So u will leave ur staircase in good pics. :)

:dancingqueen: nope ....

staircase is going also ....

practically hacking down the whole place :)

Got a call from my contractor ....

informing me that our plan of hacking down a wall at the MBR need to be

certified by a PE .... :(

Now asking around how much is the cost to engage a PE for a report ...

if the cost is too high ...

we will have to come up with Plan B :sport-smiley-004:

R-Day 3

~~~~~

The hacking works continue,

I wish the hacking works to finish asap,

so as to minimise the disturbance to the neighbours....

Me and C seal-up the gate with trash bag to prevent dust from dirtying the corridor.

Gate3_1.jpg

Edited by BhongNCorrine

Was checking on the work in progress when we realised that they have delivered the tiles.....

when browsing through the tile, we discovered that one of the tile have crack line ....

Day5_5.jpg

the crack line is more visible when i removed the colour and put more contrast to the picture...

Day5_6.jpg

Wow, you have sharp eyes. I would definately have missed that. The rose tile from SBH right? SBH tiles are so much nicer.. :D

are you referring to the top right corner of the first pix?

can see quite clearly from that pix but the second pix :D

its in the middles of the pic.

i also took quite awhile to see it

its in the middles of the pic.

i also took quite awhile to see it

I thought by removing the colour, the contrast will make the crack stand out ..

i guessed it doesn't matter at all :thumbs up:

yup, the crack is at the center of the second picture ...

i chose my tile at hafary .... :)

paiseh paiseh i though the top right corner one is the crack :notti:

but hor, the tile really very nice :thumbs up::dunno:

can ask how much is the tile psf? thanks :bleah:

paiseh paiseh i though the top right corner one is the crack :)

but hor, the tile really very nice :P8|

can ask how much is the tile psf? thanks :)

can't remember the exact price liao ... :)

but we only bought enough tiles (about 6 to 8) for decorative purpose for one of the toliet .....

can't remember the exact price liao ... :)

but we only bought enough tiles (about 6 to 8) for decorative purpose for one of the toliet .....

do they have it in other colours at hafary? cos i saw that and was thinking this tile will be REALLY cool if therez other colours like black...purple...yellow. ya know...colours that look so sweet that makes you wann eat them... :dunno:

do they have it in other colours at hafary? cos i saw that and was thinking this tile will be REALLY cool if therez other colours like black...purple...yellow. ya know...colours that look so sweet that makes you wann eat them... :yamseng:

i don't think they have other colours .....

cos we didn't see it on display ... :)

Went for lights shopping over the weekend,

was surprised that some shops really overcharge "like nobody business" ...... :no:

Was rather disgusted on the way some shop do their business ..... :unsure:

Edited by BhongNCorrine

sigh, that's the sad truth

and even sadder is how many still fall for it :unsure:

heng i not particular about lights so buy those with plastic cover one, as long as it's bright can liao :no: