BhongNCorrine

Bnc Home Sweet Home

Hi there, I am new here.

I just brought a EM at Serangoon North.

I also need to renov the whole place. Have not go for first appoint yet.

But I have very tight budge cos paid $25k above valuation.

Thinking of changing the whole house flooring. construct a new toilet at first floor.

Can anyone share your designer layout of the EM..

Got no $$ to get designer

hey, jio u over to our EM thread over at HDB New/Resale Flats, Executive Condominiums. Click on EM owners under my signature. Then those in the thread can advise u.

wow, didn't jio me ...and still dare to steal my customer :deal:!! :):good:

welcome WelcomeHome ...... hmmmmm ..... :good:

wow, didn't jio me ...and still dare to steal my customer :deal:!! :):good:

welcome WelcomeHome ...... hmmmmm ..... :)

:) Thanks... I want to construct a toilet at the first floor.

just spoken to HDB staff, all kitchen needs to be water proof.... Oh that is new. I cannot remember whether I did that for my exisitng flat..Wow.. sometime really think why I want to move..

wow, didn't jio me ...and still dare to steal my customer :(!! :):D

oops oops, thought u already 'old bird' and also u got a T-blog already. Lai Lai Lai, all welcome to go to EM thread.

:notti: Thanks... I want to construct a toilet at the first floor.

just spoken to HDB staff, all kitchen needs to be water proof.... Oh that is new. I cannot remember whether I did that for my exisitng flat..Wow.. sometime really think why I want to move..

construct toilet at 1st floor quite easy la. They merely need to apply for HDB approval. I also did that :bath: so now I got 3 toilets to wash, 3 toilet for all family members to bathe as installed instant heater for all 3.

Edited by hello88

R-Day 40

~~~~~~

Finally, the plastering works are done.

and that is the most messy work that i have seen ....

I thought my bedroom, which i am staying now, is messy.

Those plastering workers are really everywhere, even the tiler (ah wee) is shaking his head.

Electrical work comes after the plastering works.....

1 more day the electrical work will be done ..... :dunno:

wiring_3.jpg

wiring_2.jpg

wiring_1.jpg

how come got dent?

they use tools to pry it in ar??

not sure ....

but my guess is mishandling during transportation and installation ....

the worst ...they try to hid it .....

most of the dent is found on the outside facing of the window .....!!

The aircon is UP .....

and i must say .... quite a neat job by the GainCity's technician .... :(

3 cheers .... for the technicians .... :D

3.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

Hi .....

Was very very very ...... busy with work ...

kena sent oversea twice in less than 2 mths ....

don't even have time to look at the reno process ....

C is the one who is doing the follow up .........

and she is singing "Face black black " ..... liao ...

everyone in the office is asking me how's my reno ...

i was telling them ... i am not very sure .....

scully, everyone moved into the new house liao ....

i also .....DUNO ........ :P

Edited by BhongNCorrine