BhongNCorrine

Bnc Home Sweet Home

I would like to introduce "Intra Design" to you. :o

They have veri good reputation in the reno forum and their ideas and materials provided is worth you taking a look. zz

Look for this ID, Dave and he will provide you with drawing without asking u to pay a single cents so no harm still can get some inspiration. zz

Wow...another new EM owner in renotalk. Welcome! Your house looks big and really cool. Do you mind sharing the floor size and how much you paid for it? Just a note...it is more expensive to renovate a EM especially if you want a major revamp. And the staircase alone easily cost $3k and above..so its better to keep your requirements basic & practical. Happy renovating! Hope to see more photos coming up.

hi can check with you your gate is 3ft or 4ft?

do you have intentsion to change it?

looking for something like this...

Hi applefreak ... sharp eye you have ...

ya... talking to my designer about changing it to a bigger gate as she suggested ...

sorry for the late late reply ....

bhong

hehehe, it's me who should apologies for the 'interrogation'

so 3ft or 4ft huh?

if it's 4ft and you intend to change it hor, can sell it to me cheap cheap? :unsure:

hehehe, it's me who should apologies for the 'interrogation'

so 3ft or 4ft huh?

if it's 4ft and you intend to change it hor, can sell it to me cheap cheap? :bow:

:good: no problem, i think it is a 4ft for the whole gate ..but hv to check again.

in any case, we are probably changing the whole gate :)

update u again .... ?!?!?!

next week getting the key ...hehehe :)

:):good: that means my gate problem most prob solved liao

thank you thank you :bow:

wah getting keys next week, must be really excited huh?

somehow the weight of the keys in your hand is a very good feeling

like a growing-up ritual like that :curse:

more pix more pix :)

:curse::help: that means my gate problem most prob solved liao

thank you thank you :bow:

wah getting keys next week, must be really excited huh?

somehow the weight of the keys in your hand is a very good feeling

like a growing-up ritual like that :P

more pix more pix :lol:

ya quite excite ...

btw, hope u dun mind i ask .... :)

wht's wrong with your gate ? :~

Wow...another new EM owner in renotalk. Welcome! Your house looks big and really cool. Do you mind sharing the floor size and how much you paid for it? Just a note...it is more expensive to renovate a EM especially if you want a major revamp. And the staircase alone easily cost $3k and above..so its better to keep your requirements basic & practical. Happy renovating! Hope to see more photos coming up.

Thanks Prettibride....

the floor size is abt 151m sq .... paid abt 370K for it, after all the grant etc...

Ya, the renovation cost is rather huge ..

looking at the range of at least 50K ... :curse:

actually nothing wrong with my gate lah

just that the gaps too big, i cannot have it

what kind of gate you looking for?

if you dun mind we can exchange gates :curse:

mine is the standard hdb type 4ft, most SK flats are the same...

Finally, the day has come ....

got my key on monday .....

cannot wait ...went straight to open the door :jawdrop:

Got one advice from in-laws that, we have to find a pineapple

with head and tail and we have to row it into the house together

before we can enter the house. :)

cannot wait ...went straight to open the door :)

Got one advice from in-laws that, we have to find a pineapple

with head and tail and we have to row it into the house together

before we can enter the house. :)

Hi B n C,

Welcome to renotalk.

Enjoy your search for id/contractor.

:jawdrop:

cannot wait ...went straight to open the door :jawdrop:

Hi BhongNCorrine,

Welcome to Serangoon!

I am currently staying at Serangoon too, Blk 3++.

This is a nice estate, near to a lot of ammenities and nice food. Very convenient.

congrats on getting your keys :dancingqueen:

so when is your renovation starting?

assume you have confirmed an ID right?

Renovation suppose to start next week ..

ya, confirm my ID liao ..

by the way, when i open the gate, i realised the lock is spolit already ... :dancingqueen:

if you are still interest, i can still ask my contractor to keep the gate :good: