ahnah 0 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 told you liao...go sports shop and buy an axe and hang it in your house(studyroom).Hahahaaa ... cannot lah .. so fierce (axe). .. donate me some gold necklace if can.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 Hahahaaa ... cannot lah .. so fierce (axe). .. donate me some gold necklace if can.. ok, you wait hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kensanctuary 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2007 hi, my coleague tell me that the stove must "use" daily, ie. must turn on the "fire" daily even u r not cooking ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 18, 2007 hi all, i'm going to install my stove in another two weeksmy stove location is supposed to be the 'wealth' spot of the flathow to put the coin? thought the stove is like 'hanging' on the countertop? how to put under Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2007 hi, my coleague tell me that the stove must "use" daily, ie. must turn on the "fire" daily even u r not cooking ?Is it ?hi all, i'm going to install my stove in another two weeksmy stove location is supposed to be the 'wealth' spot of the flathow to put the coin? thought the stove is like 'hanging' on the countertop? how to put under Stove at Wealth Spot ? then every time you boil or cook food .. .you are burning the Wealth away isit ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 19, 2007 hi, my coleague tell me that the stove must "use" daily, ie. must turn on the "fire" daily even u r not cooking ?ya, your colleague should go and open a 24hours roti prata stall, then can turn on fire everyday lorhi all, i'm going to install my stove in another two weeksmy stove location is supposed to be the 'wealth' spot of the flathow to put the coin? thought the stove is like 'hanging' on the countertop? how to put under choose a auspicious day to AN LU(stove) and place the coins.IMHO stove location best at - sit bad face good. eliminating the bad sector. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2007 ya, your colleague should go and open a 24hours roti prata stall, then can turn on fire everyday lorchoose a auspicious day to AN LU(stove) and place the coins.IMHO stove location best at - sit bad face good. eliminating the bad sector.Correct ! 坐凶向吉 ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 19, 2007 Correct ! 坐凶向吉 !only the stove?what about the roti prata stall? right or wrong huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2007 only the stove?what about the roti prata stall? right or wrong huh? Answering your 2nd question ...W R O N G ! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 19, 2007 Correct ! ???? ?my unit FS not so goodbad sector at balcony, wealth at kitchen and study then if put stove on wall nearer to balcony means everybody will see the stove the moment they enter the main door how like this??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 19, 2007 my unit FS not so goodbad sector at balcony, wealth at kitchen and study then if put stove on wall nearer to balcony means everybody will see the stove the moment they enter the main door how like this??? sit good face good/bad also can lah...sometimes bobian one. house already buy liao wat to do? sell meh?dont trust the 8mansion too much lah.wealth is simi wealth? sheng qi? tian yi, fu wei or yan nian? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2007 if i'm not wrong, yan nian is in my roomsheng qi is in living roomfor the tian yi and fu wei, one is in the kitchen and the other in the study getting a bit lost liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 20, 2007 if i'm not wrong, yan nian is in my roomsheng qi is in living roomfor the tian yi and fu wei, one is in the kitchen and the other in the study getting a bit lost liao under 8mansions -imho, to me;the best is a Yan nian bed - longevitythe best is a tian yi stove - dont fall sickthe best is a sheng qi livingroom - human qi + shengqi = wealththe best is a fu wei door - in/out stabilitybut 8mansions is not everything hor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
raincole 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 80% of my ba zi is Wood Element .. and some more .. got 合局。So i need Metal (庚) Metal to help me ..What is 合局? How to see if have? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted July 23, 2007 need to go study basic bazi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites