kensanctuary

Coin Under The Stove For?

told you liao...go sports shop and buy an axe and hang it in your house(studyroom).

Hahahaaa ... cannot lah .. so fierce (axe). ..

donate me some gold necklace if can.. :):curse:

Hahahaaa ... cannot lah .. so fierce (axe). ..

donate me some gold necklace if can.. :):curse:

ok, you wait hor. :yamseng:

hi all, i'm going to install my stove in another two weeks

my stove location is supposed to be the 'wealth' spot of the flat

how to put the coin? thought the stove is like 'hanging' on the countertop? how to put under :thumbs up:

hi, my coleague tell me that the stove must "use" daily, ie. must turn on the "fire" daily even u r not cooking ?

Is it ?

how to put the coin? thought the stove is like 'hanging' on the countertop? how to put under :P

Stove at Wealth Spot ? then every time you boil or cook food .. .you are burning the Wealth away isit ?

hi, my coleague tell me that the stove must "use" daily, ie. must turn on the "fire" daily even u r not cooking ?

ya, your colleague should go and open a 24hours roti prata stall, then can turn on fire everyday lor24.gif24.gif24.gif

how to put the coin? thought the stove is like 'hanging' on the countertop? how to put under :sport-smiley-018:

choose a auspicious day to AN LU(stove) and place the coins.

IMHO stove location best at - sit bad face good. eliminating the bad sector.

ya, your colleague should go and open a 24hours roti prata stall, then can turn on fire everyday lor24.gif24.gif24.gif

choose a auspicious day to AN LU(stove) and place the coins.

IMHO stove location best at - sit bad face good. eliminating the bad sector.

Correct !

坐凶向吉 !

only the stove?

what about the roti prata stall? right or wrong huh? :sport-smiley-018:

Answering your 2nd question ...

W R O N G !

Correct !

???? ?

my unit FS not so good

bad sector at balcony, wealth at kitchen and study :sport-smiley-004:

then if put stove on wall nearer to balcony means everybody will see the stove the moment they enter the main door :):dunno:

how like this??? :notti:

my unit FS not so good

bad sector at balcony, wealth at kitchen and study :)

then if put stove on wall nearer to balcony means everybody will see the stove the moment they enter the main door :dancingqueen:;)

how like this??? :)

sit good face good/bad also can lah...sometimes bobian one. house already buy liao wat to do? sell meh?

dont trust the 8mansion too much lah.

wealth is simi wealth? sheng qi? tian yi, fu wei or yan nian?

if i'm not wrong, yan nian is in my room

sheng qi is in living room

for the tian yi and fu wei, one is in the kitchen and the other in the study :P

getting a bit lost liao 8|

if i'm not wrong, yan nian is in my room

sheng qi is in living room

for the tian yi and fu wei, one is in the kitchen and the other in the study :P

getting a bit lost liao 8|

under 8mansions -

imho, to me;

the best is a Yan nian bed - longevity

the best is a tian yi stove - dont fall sick