kensanctuary

Coin Under The Stove For?

Hi, recently i m doing my reno, when the contractor remove ex-owner stove, there r 4 copper-coins stick under the stove (hob), what is that mean ? :) i this mean "fire growth wealth?"

Edited by kensanctuary

theres supposed to be 5 coins instead of 4.

ex-owner did it wrongly.

this is to make a CAI LU, fortune stove.

theres supposed to be 5 coins instead of 4.

ex-owner did it wrongly.

this is to make a CAI LU, fortune stove.

where can more info abt this .... so far didn't got this info from my few text book...

the 5 coin is it QIAN LONG coin ? or Wu Lu Cai Shen ?

where can more info abt this .... so far didn't got this info from my few text book...

the 5 coin is it QIAN LONG coin ? or Wu Lu Cai Shen ?

either use the 5 emperors coins (thats why 5 not 4). Or can just use singapore 1 dollar coins.

cos, it has proven to have the same effect as 5 emperors coins.

most books don talk about this.

either use the 5 emperors coins (thats why 5 not 4). Or can just use singapore 1 dollar coins.

cos, it has proven to have the same effect as 5 emperors coins.

most books don talk about this.

i see ...

玄门 de fan fa.

heard from contractor some pple SIAO until no medicine can save them...

insists on putting a coin beneath every tile in the house!:yamseng:;)

if any family member is of wood element...SIAO liao lor.

Edited by MaCe

heard from contractor some pple SIAO until no medicine can save them...

insists on putting a coin beneath every tile in the house!:curse::)

if any family member is of wood element...SIAO liao lor.

Y ?

Me is Wood Element .. and I shortage of Metal Element very badly.

Y ?

Me is Wood Element .. and I shortage of Metal Element very badly.

wood element lack of metal is not common hor.

80% of my ba zi is Wood Element .. and some more .. got 合局。

So i need Metal (庚) Metal to help me ..

80% of my ba zi is Wood Element .. and some more .. got 合局。

So i need Metal (庚) Metal to help me ..

told you liao...go sports shop and buy an axe and hang it in your house(studyroom).