c_stradale 0 Report post Posted May 8, 2007 Huat ah!! every nite sleep there so hope every morning i wake up with a big Huat! heheyour kitchen will definately be nicer than mine as its so much bigger ...i already smitten by ur cove lights liao loh ...heheoh by the way hor ...the chin up bar at ur gals room ...i noe simi liao lah its a .....Curtain rod hehe shd have known at the first place ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newbiee 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 Huat ah!! every nite sleep there so hope every morning i wake up with a big Huat! heheyour kitchen will definately be nicer than mine as its so much bigger ...i already smitten by ur cove lights liao loh ...heheoh by the way hor ...the chin up bar at ur gals room ...i noe simi liao lah its a .....Curtain rod hehe shd have known at the first place ... yo dude, u got a nice pad going there. How much you spent all in? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
c_stradale 0 Report post Posted May 9, 2007 add up everything i am spending already at 40 odds liao ...i kept track til end 30s before reno completed and than i lost my trackings since i started purchasing furnitures and etc etc etc etc that never ends ...til now stil not ended! feeling the pinch already ...like everyone said ..little bit buy here and there add up to one mountain when u never realised that mountain is actually buidling up very high liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joyz 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 wow! this is really nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newbiee 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 add up everything i am spending already at 40 odds liao ...i kept track til end 30s before reno completed and than i lost my trackings since i started purchasing furnitures and etc etc etc etc that never ends ...til now stil not ended! feeling the pinch already ...like everyone said ..little bit buy here and there add up to one mountain when u never realised that mountain is actually buidling up very high liaoit never end, I shifted in bout 6 mths back and every month still buying knick knacks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
c_stradale 0 Report post Posted May 10, 2007 haha ...can never resist the temptation right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
c_stradale 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2007 hmm ...its been Ions since i last updated my blog ...heh a bit tired liao ...anyway after moving in since may ...guess what ..my nest haha still like i moved in on day 1 ...geezand after moving in right ...realised that there are so many things that i wanna add ...saw this table from ikea and a bit tempted to buy ...Weishun ..ur coffee table lah ..hehe make me gian gian !okie ...will post up some pics pretty soon .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
minnie24 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 Hi HiNice house! I kindda like this cupboard. May I know where you get it? and how much u pay for it? Thank you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
candyprincess 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 wa nice place! looks really spacious for 3I Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Relacker 1 Report post Posted July 11, 2007 Very solid! especially with the lights throwing out on the wall! Nowadays all the 3 room dwellers all very steady with the reno work! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sime islander 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2007 aloha.. wow. your place looks so cosy and modern. can check with you, how much did you pay for the build in wardrobe? is it about 8 ft length?any possibility of posting some pictures of the shelves of the wardrobe?thanks ya Share this post Link to post Share on other sites