c_stradale 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 harlow to all fellow reno-ers ...heh actually been in this forum for quite a while and undergoing reno ...almost 80% done liaoz ....juz wanna share some of my pics though ...before :more pics before: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ben3555 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 Hey Bro.. nice to see your blog... your place in good condition... look like a total makeover..post more picture for us...cheers.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
c_stradale 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 wah i juz posted nia leh hehe anyway ...new pixsafter reno:dunno y all the pics went into one post when i posted differently ...heh also paiseh on the Huge pics ..dunno how to resize it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ben3555 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 wow..very nice... i see wrong or u got aircon in your kitchen as well?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 Wah piang eh! Very spacious house it seems, u sure it is 3rm?The lighting n the wall is very chio , esp the part where top n bottom got hidden lights....was it designed by ur ID? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
c_stradale 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 (edited) ben ...my kitchen no aircon leh ..ahaa tat one u saw was my study ..coverted from last time common bedroomgreycat ...yeah its a 3 roomer and its the 2nd smallest type I ...heheand its not designed by ID ...didnt engage one ..told my contractor how i wan and he implemented Edited May 3, 2007 by c_stradale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ben3555 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 ben ...my kitchen no aircon leh ..ahaa tat one u saw was my study ..coverted from last time common bedroomgreycat ...yeah its a 3 roomer and its the 2nd smallest type I ...heheSorry..cross eye... the room behind the LCD TV??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xinyi_reiko 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 Wah sei.. nice sia.. especially your lightings. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
c_stradale 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 hehe kam xia kam xia .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Greycat 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 I salute u....! Remind me of 1 proverb....sparrow small small but got many organ.....hehehee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
c_stradale 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 wah cheem ....hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
galsparkle 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2007 Wah your house very nicely down up....how much you spend for your reno?hehe i also stay at Holland.. but my new house is a 3I near tiong bahru..design very similar to yours... even the beam in the living room ah.. still sourcing ard for ID to do the renovation...challenging to do space planning for a 3 rm flat... me not intending to hack any room loh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
c_stradale 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 hi thanks for the compliment ..space planning for this small unit is really challenging as we cant have the best of both worlds.for my case we wanted more space in our master rm and living rm so kinda change the whole original design.my common room was converted to a study room and shrank down quite a lot while my master got longer by 1.2meter .living room wise got a lot bigger as u can see from the pic.previously i went to a few reknown ID that either didnt bother to quote me at all or gave me crap design say our hse small so nothing much to do .quite fed up ...end up saw this contractor recommended by one of the forummers ...gave him the job and i am totally pleased with his worksmanship and attitude. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hencpu 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 (edited) the total transformation is very nice i've seen some nice 3rm design b4...but urs is just superb...good space planning i assume tat's a study room behind the tv? Edited May 4, 2007 by hencpu Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kenmura 0 Report post Posted May 4, 2007 WOW!!your use of lightings really stand out!congrats Share this post Link to post Share on other sites