2708soul

I Love Two Persons At The Same Time

probably consult a doc if that happens again?

coz the too long no eat dat ting i oso experienced :good:

but if my illness relapse, i will be bedridden and cant stand or sit for too long. esp on the shoulders, will feel very tired.

if u experience vomitting but nothing came out, then better go see doc :)

so how old are u? :bleah:

urs really ulu :(

By the way, which area you all work ah??

Abt the auntie case, some ppl dunno how to c one will pass wrong judgement...always trust those whom always give u truthful and honest answer...

Dun be bothered abt it....be happi...

I also very fed up with some of my koligs...always say got generation gaps when we are only 6 years apart....Dun tel me they will not age? Funni rite....

My sis and I are 7 years difference bt we communicate well lor...

For me, I prefer to hang around with more matured ppl as they will give me valuable advices sometimes....

True....i also find that I click more with matured ppl...can't stand childish ppl leh...duno what to talk them about....i think my thinking quite auntie....:P

By the way, which area you all work ah??

u wanna start a new thread? :bleah:

or u scare wait got those funny ppl popping out saying 'working' at home? :good:

like dat u need to go see doc

coz u got yan shi zheng :good::)

No lah I can soom ba not yan shi zheng cos i love food too much....more like ai shi zheng.... :bleah:

True....i also find that I click more with matured ppl...can't stand childish ppl leh...duno what to talk them about....i think my thinking quite auntie....:good:

not auntie lah

i oso prefer to tok to more matured ppl...

use to hang ard with some colleagues who are younger than me

cant stand their childish behaviours loh

always wanna compare bf with bf

BTH

got 2 even showed me black face when i said i'm going to ROM :bleah:

U know how ownself see ownself is always fat one?!? :bleah:

Yes...always not satisfied with our weight and aim to lose more...wahahahaha...

bt too skinny also not nice wor...so must hv a bit of flesh la....

Yes...always not satisfied with our weight and aim to lose more...wahahahaha...

bt too skinny also not nice wor...so must hv a bit of flesh la....

my hubby always complain he hug me like hugging a bag of bones :(

who ask him to hug the wrong part... hug my butt then wont feel dat way liao mah :):bleah::good:

not auntie lah

i oso prefer to tok to more matured ppl...

use to hang ard with some colleagues who are younger than me

cant stand their childish behaviours loh

always wanna compare bf with bf

BTH

got 2 even showed me black face when i said i'm going to ROM :bleah:

oh ya those kind keep comparing bf one i also dun like....to me, bf means breakfast....i dun mind they compare what kind of breakfast is good...:good:

oh ya those kind keep comparing bf one i also dun like....to me, bf means breakfast....i dun mind they compare what kind of breakfast is good...:P

:good::):(:P:rofl:

u really funny!:bleah:!! :lol:

my hubby always complain he hug me like hugging a bag of bones :P

who ask him to hug the wrong part... hug my butt then wont feel dat way liao mah :lol::good::rofl:

:):( yaya true true!! me too me too!:bleah:! :P

oh ya those kind keep comparing bf one i also dun like....to me, bf means breakfast....i dun mind they compare what kind of breakfast is good...:P

Pengz....u really food lover!

:good::) yaya true true!! me too me too!:bleah:! :(

Actually so far I "interviewed" so many guys har...most of them prefer a bit fleshy woman leh...

Dunno y, I also very shocked...they say too skinny women "no feel"...Bt personally I prefer skinny women....Mabbe they perception and ours are different ba....

Pengz....u really food lover!

Actually so far I "interviewed" so many guys har...most of them prefer a bit fleshy woman leh...

Dunno y, I also very shocked...they say too skinny women "no feel"...Bt personally I prefer skinny women....Mabbe they perception and ours are different ba....

Ya that's what most guys said too....actually i think just right can liao, need not be too skinny....not nice also....but some ppl look better when thin while others look better with more flesh...so very hard to determine also....

I work at Shenton Way, lots of nice food here :)

Me age is not 32 lor, younger a bit :P

previous thread ored say how old i am :)

Me at Raffles Place too!!! :dancingqueen:

Ya that's what most guys said too....actually i think just right can liao, need not be too skinny....not nice also....but some ppl look better when thin while others look better with more flesh...so very hard to determine also....

Ge hua Ru Ge yan!