2708soul

I Love Two Persons At The Same Time

wah TPY can share? sounds interesting lei. :)

btw hor my hb put on weight very fast lei althou he is an airforce regular. think he put on 5kg throughout the years and I would always tease him that a few years ago, he wouldn't even imagined that he has the strength to run and pass his IPPT carrying a 5kg at the same time. !!

*hahahha* den you should wear tight ones to remind yourself not to let your stomach show. do you know models they fast before every runway show? becoz they dun want to show any stomach. 8|

Wah diva...36kg still very feather light leh...and some more put on 2kg nia over 4 years is quite an achievement liao...my hubby waistline also expanded 2 inches...haha...think we make each other fat...:(

Age don't mean much. My wife be it 18 today she will turn to 60 in days coming. But still she is still my wife. What most importance of all is the internal beauty of oneself that makes a different.

Wah TPY, I think your wife would be so touched if she sees this :dancingqueen:

but pls dun make me cry lah...wait lao bart sai my colleagues tot why i so sad ok...:P

wah TPY can share? sounds interesting lei. :P

btw hor my hb put on weight very fast lei althou he is an airforce regular. think he put on 5kg throughout the years and I would always tease him that a few years ago, he wouldn't even imagined that he has the strength to run and pass his IPPT carrying a 5kg at the same time. :P

*hahahha* den you should wear tight ones to remind yourself not to let your stomach show. do you know models they fast before every runway show? becoz they dun want to show any stomach. :P

Cannot wear tight ones for buffet....i will feel very uncomfortable and not making my money's worth at buffet... :)

Fast??!?!?!? Cannot.....I will die....

Actually hor, how do models do it har?? How to catwalk in one straightline if they go without food har?? If it's me, i will do mah bo walk because feel faint lah...

Edited by Air

diva, i oso not much taller than u mah but yet soo much heavier !!

i can go without food if i'm too stressed or unhappy :dancingqueen:

this is becoz i am only 1.5m nia. i put on little becoz last time very poor. i scrimped my food expenses for my books throughout my jc and uni days. somemore mum not working and dad not around. bro in ns so its really a tough period. so think this become a habit liao. stomach capacity cannot expand too much.

oh no not asking you to fast lar. !! just saying that if you scare to overeat during buffet can try that. i also dunno how they did that. maybe thats y they so horribly thin?? but this is what someone told me. Think he is a professional photographer who worked with models before.

oh ok...understood 8|

Ya but anyway models too thin liao...wear clothes like clothes hanger not very nice also...

diva, i oso not much taller than u mah but yet soo much heavier :)

i can go without food if i'm too stressed or unhappy :P

Fifi, u how tall? :dancingqueen:

I can only go without food only if i'm sad....stress or unhappy i still eat like normal...haha...or maybe eat even more...:)

oh ok...understood :)

Ya but anyway models too thin liao...wear clothes like clothes hanger not very nice also...

Fifi, u how tall? :dancingqueen:

I can only go without food only if i'm sad....stress or unhappy i still eat like normal...haha...or maybe eat even more...!!

dun wanna tell u :)

u see my multiply photos?

my hubby is 1.72m. i wore a 3" heels

u go estimate lah :P

dun wanna tell u :P

u see my multiply photos?

my hubby is 1.72m. i wore a 3" heels

u go estimate lah :dancingqueen:

hmm....ok...i go home take ruler measure difference then i tell you ok? !!

Wahhh...I said something about dresses and being auntie look now got 2 pages toking about dresses and aunty! :P

*haha* I understand how you feel. however I only get upset when ppl tot I am the elder sister den my brother..when I am his younger sis! althou he is only 1 yr older den me..but i dun understand y i looked like his elder sis when I am so much smaller sized den him mah! :unsure:

Throughout the 4 yrs with my hb i put on from 34kg to now 36kg all becoz of his diet lor. eating unhealthy food etc etc . but he is very happy that i put on weight even thou i explained that i will def put on when I get preg next time so he dun have to be so kan jiong. :rolleyes:

i guess every guy's way of professing love is diff? my hb will address me affectionly or even hug me at times wen when there are frens around. we also do tease each other non-stop playfully. but my fren's hb dun even addressed each other and never even held hands. so they are more private ba. so some ppl think we are more open about our feelings den other couples. ;)

then u shd be quite petite, only 36kg. Me is 55kg :) will grow soon :P

My hb seldom hug or kiss me in public, only once or twice will put hands on shoulders with frens. Sometimes will hope he can hug or kiss me when he alight from train when we go to work together heee. We only hold hands at public :) oh ya i tink we got kiss near the river at Paris tat time, cos v romantic to do so :P at ang mo country feel more open n safe to do, dunno why in singapore become conservative.

Edited by Cokelight

then u shd be quite petite, only 36kg. Me is 55kg :P will grow soon :rolleyes:

My hb seldom hug or kiss me in public, only once or twice will put hands on shoulders with frens. Sometimes will hope he can hug or kiss me when he alight from train when we go to work together heee. We only hold hands at public :P oh ya i tink we got kiss near the river at Paris tat time, cos v romantic to do so ;) at ang mo country feel more open n safe to do, dunno why in singapore become conservative.

u scare wait kena caught by ur mum's neighbour's fren's auntie's daughter's mother's fren isit? :unsure:

Hahahaha.... :rolleyes:

I think chances of getting caught by neighbour's fren's auntie's daughter's mother's fren is very very very high in singapore!! I ever kena caught by my mother's sister's daughter before who told her mother who told her sisters who told my mother who announce to my entire family!!

Edited by Air

hahaha me is the other way round

always telling my younger colleagues that i have generation gaps with them :P

Ya...I do agree tat if the gap is too big, then there wil be generation gap...

Bt even when we are reading a blog and each of us hv different tinking, they will say "generation gap"...

And wat I cannot tolerate is, they will cal their co-colleagues "uncles and aunties" in a sarcastic way. Though they are not calling me, I still feel :P lor....And I will always tel my close koligs "Ya, they will remain in their 20s forever"! Even though when I was young, I was never tis rude to my older koligs...

Sigh! Mabbe generation really chg liao!

If say too young, i may guess tat the person is humoring me :P

So i guess u are right 25 is the safest to say.

I go Paris, Ang Mo tot me and hb 20 years old haaaa

Raffles place - tanjong pagar area so many nice nice food to eat, everyday can eat different food leh :)

Ang mos normally loks more matured though they are the same age as us....Dunno y, mabbe they eat too much potatoes liao? :dunno:

yaya ang moh usually look more chao lao....u see the hollywood actresses u know liao...:P

It's ok...age is but a number....as long as my heart inside is still young can liao....but my brain thinks like 60 years old...:P

Air...I like yr straightforward-ness....lol.... :D

Wahhh...I said something about dresses and being auntie look now got 2 pages toking about dresses and aunty! :P

*haha* I understand how you feel. however I only get upset when ppl tot I am the elder sister den my brother..when I am his younger sis! althou he is only 1 yr older den me..but i dun understand y i looked like his elder sis when I am so much smaller sized den him mah! !!

Throughout the 4 yrs with my hb i put on from 34kg to now 36kg all becoz of his diet lor. eating unhealthy food etc etc . but he is very happy that i put on weight even thou i explained that i will def put on when I get preg next time so he dun have to be so kan jiong. :paint:

i guess every guy's way of professing love is diff? my hb will address me affectionly or even hug me at times wen when there are frens around. we also do tease each other non-stop playfully. but my fren's hb dun even addressed each other and never even held hands. so they are more private ba. so some ppl think we are more open about our feelings den other couples. ;)

Wah....Diva, u are very very light wor.... :P Even last time when I am super skinny time also not tis weight....4 years gain 2 kg not a lot la...is ok!

My Hb also the open type....bt I am the Bao Shou type...so he always kena from me when he tried to kiss on cheek in public...I feel shy....dunno y.,...though we are legally married...wahahhaha

Age don't mean much. My wife be it 18 today she will turn to 60 in days coming. But still she is still my wife. What most importance of all is the internal beauty of oneself that makes a different.

TPY.....wah.....hope my HB got the same tinking as u! Guys more visual leh...scared he will Sian qi me when I got wrinkles or my skin not so smooth liao.... :o

diva, i oso not much taller than u mah but yet soo much heavier :~

i can go without food if i'm too stressed or unhappy :P

Me 2...no appetite when sad or stressed....

Bt my friend will hv a VERY good one when she is stressed! Tats y when she gain weight, I noe she is stressed liao!

My Hb also the open type....bt I am the Bao Shou type...so he always kena from me when he tried to kiss on cheek in public...I feel shy....dunno y.,...though we are legally married...wahahhaha

TPY.....wah.....hope my HB got the same tinking as u! Guys more visual leh...scared he will Sian qi me when I got wrinkles or my skin not so smooth liao.... :paint:

My hb also quite open but I'm quite uncomfortable with PDA...especially in front of my parents, I must maintain prim and proper....duno y...not used to blatant displays of affection in public...that's why i don't understand why teenagers can hug, smooch and stand so near each other in the train...everytime i see such acts, i turn away cos feel v disgusted...just felt like telling them "get a room lah!"....sorry, my thinking belong to old generation one..I cannot accept such behaviour.:P

Won't lah...i'm sure when you grow old and have wrinkles, your hubby's potbelly would also start to take a lifeform...so u also can sian qi him a bit!! sama sama!! Me not too worried abt that....hehe... !!

My hb also quite open but I'm quite uncomfortable with PDA...especially in front of my parents, I must maintain prim and proper....duno y...not used to blatant displays of affection in public...that's why i don't understand why teenagers can hug, smooch and stand so near each other in the train...everytime i see such acts, i turn away cos feel v disgusted...just felt like telling them "get a room lah!"....sorry, my thinking belong to old generation one..I cannot accept such behaviour.:P

Won't lah...i'm sure when you grow old and have wrinkles, your hubby's potbelly would also start to take a lifeform...so u also can sian qi him a bit!! sama sama!! Me not too worried abt that....hehe... !!

Ya...we hv the same tinking....though we are a few years difference..... :paint:

I will always give those teenagers a disgusted look, then turn away as well.

There was once I was so **** pissed off in the train. I was standing near the entrance and there was

tis secondary sch couple - in uniform hor, hugging each other in the middle of the entrance and as they hug, the guy tends to come close to me and the ultimate moment come!

He step on me on his school shoes, although it was not painful, bt as I was already v disgusted by their acts, I "OUCH" very loud and everyone cast their looks at us....

I am not the one whom feel pai say, they are the ones.... :P

Ya...I do agree tat if the gap is too big, then there wil be generation gap...

Bt even when we are reading a blog and each of us hv different tinking, they will say "generation gap"...

And wat I cannot tolerate is, they will cal their co-colleagues "uncles and aunties" in a sarcastic way. Though they are not calling me, I still feel !! lor....And I will always tel my close koligs "Ya, they will remain in their 20s forever"! Even though when I was young, I was never tis rude to my older koligs...

Sigh! Mabbe generation really chg liao!

hehehe for me it's more of when we are talking about schools days

then they will talk about compulsory fitness test lah

then they never heard of human social biology as a subject leh

which i assume applies to you all here also right?

that's a generation gap loh

that's how old i am :paint::P

hehehe for me it's more of when we are talking about schools days

then they will talk about compulsory fitness test lah

then they never heard of human social biology as a subject leh

which i assume applies to you all here also right?

that's a generation gap loh

that's how old i am !! :paint:

I dun mind generation gap as long as when we talk we got the "gum" feeling....hehehehe....

As I mention before, I prefer to hang ard with more matured ppl as I can learn from them

and hv valuable advices from them...All these seldom can be found in younger ppl.....