TPY 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 Me at Raffles Place too!!! I am at robinson road Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 which thread? i no see leh....nobody same as me Gals' age is SECRET! Shhh..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 Gals' age is SECRET! Shhh.....Then use PM Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 I also very fed up with some of my koligs...always say got generation gaps when we are only 6 years apart....Dun tel me they will not age? Funni rite....hahaha me is the other way roundalways telling my younger colleagues that i have generation gaps with them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 Ge hua Ru Ge yan!Ya! Different flower go into different eye!I am at robinson road Ohh....very near.... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 Ya! Different flower go into different eye!Ohh....very near.... !! Wei got people eye Da Stamp one ho. How can he/she chim cai guess a lady's age. It is a taboo oh. Always save to say 25. Whatever be it courteous or what. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 Wei got people eye Da Stamp one ho. How can he/she chim cai guess a lady's age. It is a taboo oh. Always save to say 25. Whatever be it courteous or what.But skali that person only 21 leh?? Then say her 25 break her heart leh?!? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cokelight 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 If say too young, i may guess tat the person is humoring me So i guess u are right 25 is the safest to say.I go Paris, Ang Mo tot me and hb 20 years old haaaaRaffles place - tanjong pagar area so many nice nice food to eat, everyday can eat different food leh !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 (edited) But skali that person only 21 leh?? Then say her 25 break her heart leh?!? Cokelight is 25, then air you must be fresh grad, 21 right? In the HR, there is a tricks to work up a person experiences , ages. This is a common technics to find out the candidate's ages or experiences in an interview. Although I know but i won't reveal. Edited October 18, 2007 by TPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 ang moh dunno how to judge us and we dunno how to judge their age de...dat time we went to sydney. then hubby overheard 1 ang moh guy saying he is only 15 or 18 years old. hubby was soo shocked! he told me "i tink u look like dat age more than dat ang moh" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 Cokelight is 25, then air you must be fresh grad, 21 right? In the HR, there is a tricks to work up a person experiences , ages. This is a common technics to find out the candidate's ages or experiences in an interview. Although I know but i won't reveal.No lah, i not 21 lah....i 26 lah...y har? I sounded like 21 har?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 No lah, i not 21 lah....i 26 lah...y har? I sounded like 21 har?? u ownself say out ur own age !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 ang moh dunno how to judge us and we dunno how to judge their age de...dat time we went to sydney. then hubby overheard 1 ang moh guy saying he is only 15 or 18 years old. hubby was soo shocked! he told me "i tink u look like dat age more than dat ang moh" yaya ang moh usually look more chao lao....u see the hollywood actresses u know liao...!!u ownself say out ur own age It's ok...age is but a number....as long as my heart inside is still young can liao....but my brain thinks like 60 years old... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cokelight 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 Haaa. me not age 25. Ya ang mo dun know how to judge our age. Even the speech etc, also can't tell much. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 yaya ang moh usually look more chao lao....u see the hollywood actresses u know liao... It's ok...age is but a number....as long as my heart inside is still young can liao....but my brain thinks like 60 years old... !! Age don't mean much. My wife be it 18 today she will turn to 60 in days coming. But still she is still my wife. What most importance of all is the internal beauty of oneself that makes a different. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites