2708soul

I Love Two Persons At The Same Time

ya lor ya lor....usually weekdays when working, i will eat light....all soupy stuff so that i can pig out during weekends...hehehe....aiyah if we all working around same area, we can meet for lunch sia... :bleah:

Hm...for me, maybe not directly say out but will probably mention my hubby quite alot....like that considered profess mah?

hahahaha....ya lor...then can keep reminding each other not to take too oily food...

yup... i will take note...

oso afraid eat too much wait hubby all of a sudden realise that the person he had married has changed look :bleah:

everytime i go for my gastric followup, my doc will be very happy dat i've put on weight... aarrgghh....

Is it bec of yr gastric prob tat why u eat a lot?

My stomach also not v good, i used to skip many meals in school days thus my stomach cannot tahan hungry now. if hungry a bit, i will have headache, stomach will growl and pain. So i tend to eat a lot to prevent if frm pain.

ya lor ya lor....usually weekdays when working, i will eat light....all soupy stuff so that i can pig out during weekends...hehehe....aiyah if we all working around same area, we can meet for lunch sia... :bleah:

me cfm not in same area as u all... my work place is super ulu kind :good:

Btw will u gals profess yr love for yr hb in public?

U mean stand on stage and profess or among friends?

If among friends only, ok....bt if on stage...dun tink I got the guts cos I got stage fright!

Hm...for me, maybe not directly say out but will probably mention my hubby quite alot....like that considered profess mah?

If yr hb mention like this abt u, will u tink is profess his love in public?.

I am just wondering is it bec' we women prefer hb to profess love in public, but maybe men dun bother abt such things.

Is it bec of yr gastric prob tat why u eat a lot?

My stomach also not v good, i used to skip many meals in school days thus my stomach cannot tahan hungry now. if hungry a bit, i will have headache, stomach will growl and pain. So i tend to eat a lot to prevent if frm pain.

probably...

same as u loh. during schling will usually skip lunch. 2 packets of soya bean drink is my lunch sometimes. sometimes whole day no eat until dinner...

my gastric not painful kind. is those severe until u can feel the "sourness" in the stomach and u will wanna throw out. throw out nvm... but throw nothing out even though just had some food not long ago... then worse is u wont feel like eating. even abalone etc put in front of u oso no appetite :good:

symtons are nausea, loss of appetites and worse, shoulder aches. :bleah:

U mean stand on stage and profess or among friends?

If among friends only, ok....bt if on stage...dun tink I got the guts cos I got stage fright!

I oso got stage fright but i tink i manage to say some touching things abt my hb on my wedding dinner, then he sing song for me (he dun like to confess in words).

I guess that probably be the only time we confess in public heeeee.

Btw abt the auntie topic, i tink quite upset yest, my colleague tot i am 32 years old ored!! :bleah: sad.. must be i dress too auntie.

If yr hb mention like this abt u, will u tink is profess his love in public?.

I am just wondering is it bec' we women prefer hb to profess love in public, but maybe men dun bother abt such things.

I would think so leh....cos it shows that while he is with his friends, he also thought of you that's why he mentioned you very often....my hubby is those "this kind of lomantic thing keep to myself can already" kind....seldom mention me in front of his friends one....i know cos i asked him how often he mentions me in front of his friends....not that he needs to keep mentioning abt me to show his love for me lah...but i think it's sweet if he would do it....

Ya i think guys are more coy about such things, not like us women..

probably...

same as u loh. during schling will usually skip lunch. 2 packets of soya bean drink is my lunch sometimes. sometimes whole day no eat until dinner...

my gastric not painful kind. is those severe until u can feel the "sourness" in the stomach and u will wanna throw out. throw out nvm... but throw nothing out even though just had some food not long ago... then worse is u wont feel like eating. even abalone etc put in front of u oso no appetite :good:

symtons are nausea, loss of appetites and worse, shoulder aches. :bleah:

Oh no dun tell me I also have gastric probs.. i no see doc before..

For me is i will feel nausea, then lack of appetite and if too long no eat, either feel numb and "full" then later cannot eat liao.

But it will give me headache and stomach feel upset so i tend to be v grouchy when i feel hungry.

There is a time when it is serious and i will bring a biscuit packet in my bag, when hungry will munch some.

I would think so leh....cos it shows that while he is with his friends, he also thought of you that's why he mentioned you very often....my hubby is those "this kind of lomantic thing keep to myself can already" kind....seldom mention me in front of his friends one....i know cos i asked him how often he mentions me in front of his friends....not that he needs to keep mentioning abt me to show his love for me lah...but i think it's sweet if he would do it....

Ya i think guys are more coy about such things, not like us women..

ya i tink i my hb also dun mention much abt me to his frens. he say men usu dun tok abt such things in their conversation.

probably...

my gastric not painful kind. is those severe until u can feel the "sourness" in the stomach and u will wanna throw out. throw out nvm... but throw nothing out even though just had some food not long ago... then worse is u wont feel like eating. even abalone etc put in front of u oso no appetite :(

symtons are nausea, loss of appetites and worse, shoulder aches. :)

Wah fifi, your gastric quite serious....my hubby used to hv v serious gastric too...he was even hospitalised once becos of gastric ulcer....he almost fainted....so scary....dun go without food...better take care and eat small meals a day...i think it helps...

I oso got stage fright but i tink i manage to say some touching things abt my hb on my wedding dinner, then he sing song for me (he dun like to confess in words).

Btw abt the auntie topic, i tink quite upset yest, my colleague tot i am 32 years old ored!! :bleah: sad.. must be i dress too auntie.

your colleague only one person say doesn't count....dun think abt it too much lah...haha...not significant enough to prove anything leh...:good:

Oh no dun tell me I also have gastric probs.. i no see doc before..

For me is i will feel nausea, then lack of appetite and if too long no eat, either feel numb and "full" then later cannot eat liao.

But it will give me headache and stomach feel upset so i tend to be v grouchy when i feel hungry.

There is a time when it is serious and i will bring a biscuit packet in my bag, when hungry will munch some.

ya i tink i my hb also dun mention much abt me to his frens. he say men usu dun tok abt such things in their conversation.

probably consult a doc if that happens again?

coz the too long no eat dat ting i oso experienced :)

but if my illness relapse, i will be bedridden and cant stand or sit for too long. esp on the shoulders, will feel very tired.

if u experience vomitting but nothing came out, then better go see doc :(

so how old are u? :good:

Mine more ulu.....at Tuas....who can be more ulu than me?????

urs really ulu :P

karen & Air, u both very funny!! :bleah:

Air, u soo skinny. still can eat more lah :good:

U know how ownself see ownself is always fat one?!? :)

Abt the auntie case, some ppl dunno how to c one will pass wrong judgement...always trust those whom always give u truthful and honest answer...

Dun be bothered abt it....be happi...

I also very fed up with some of my koligs...always say got generation gaps when we are only 6 years apart....Dun tel me they will not age? Funni rite....

My sis and I are 7 years difference bt we communicate well lor...

For me, I prefer to hang around with more matured ppl as they will give me valuable advices sometimes....