TPY 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 I used to feel hungry v fast and need to eat a lot. Now metabolism rate drop and i dun feel hungry so fast (longer hours) so i am still learning to adjust my diet volume too. Yes, So do I, when young can eat buffet. Come to middle age I eat health products, slowly elderly grow old have to eat medicine. Utimately I eat 蜡烛,供品 aii.... part of life cycle. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 Yes, So do I, when young can eat buffet. Come to middle age I eat health products, slowly elderly grow old have to eat medicine. Utimately I eat 蜡烛,供品 aii.... part of life cycle.Hahaha.....choy choy....i hope i dun need to depend on medicine when i grow old....now i try to run every sunday or go swim...but lately, cleaning up my entire house is already a very strenuous form of exercise....next morning i wake up, my legs felt as if i'd just finished running the great eastern women's 10km run and my arms felt as if they'd done 200 push ups.....suddenly i feel very muscular.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 for me the sure sign of metabolism rate drop issame intake, but put on weightlast time weight still can yoyo a biteat less for a week, can see weight drop a bitnow eat the same exact amt but the needle keep going right Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TPY 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 for me the sure sign of metabolism rate drop issame intake, but put on weightlast time weight still can yoyo a biteat less for a week, can see weight drop a bitnow eat the same exact amt but the needle keep going right Not to worries too much about external appearrance, just like flower, it blossom once but it's fragance will still be there.Just like now, I am look at my wife previous photos. How sweet a lady she is before and today she is a capable , caring wife to me. So I love two persons at the same time.The old ones and the current one . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cokelight 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 I do enjoy buffet but every time after it, I feel sleeepy and lethegic and eventualy become soon.....zZZfor me i overeat at buffet and end up i dun feel satisifed at the buffet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 Not to worries too much about external appearrance, just like flower, it blossom once but it's fragance will still be there.Just like now, I am look at my wife previous photos. How sweet a lady she is before and today she is a capable , caring wife to me. So I love two persons at the same time.The old ones and the current one .Wah ehh very sweet leh you...my tears almost dropped down my face.... Actually seldom guys will profess this kind of thing in public, my hubby for one, will not say this in front of his friends not to mention in public, he will only say it to me privately...but i think it's so sweet that a guy can profess his love for a woman in public for me i overeat at buffet and end up i dun feel satisifed at the buffet Usually when I know that I want to go eat buffet, I will wear loose loose dresses so that my stomach can't show after i stuffed myself....I also feel constricted by tight clothes...but this also means I duno when to stop eating...by the time i realised, I'm already too full liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 But but....chicken wings I like.... Am contemplating to buy threadmill now for my new home...hubby says waste money...he ask me go downstairs run at my park can liao... True true...my friends also got many machines at home, running, cycling type...also become white elephants now and she spent a few thousands wor...heart pain!er... i still feel hungry quite fast leh :Xprob i got gastric problem dat's why and oso coz of that i dun dare to let myself go hungry for too long...er... yesterday had chicken cutlet for lunch. then rite after lunch feel hungry so ate a small packet of meiji biscuits. after dat still not satisfied so before my meeting at 4pm, i went to the canteen and ate a packet of fried bee hoon my dinner last nite was after 8pm so got time for digestion wow! Air! dat is definitely very fattening!once in a while still ok lahu can try canadian pizza's chicken wings and cheese sticks. i think they taste really good too and the price is cheaper than pizza hut'sFifi....u sure got a huge appetite.... Bt ok la, mabbe u still young.....If I like u, I tink I will grow very fat like a pig...so sad! Actually eating is my hobby, bt I got to curb it...so sian!Yes, So do I, when young can eat buffet. Come to middle age I eat health products, slowly elderly grow old have to eat medicine. Utimately I eat 蜡烛,供品 aii.... part of life cycle.TPY, dun make me laff la.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 Fifi....u sure got a huge appetite.... Bt ok la, mabbe u still young.....If I like u, I tink I will grow very fat like a pig...so sad! Actually eating is my hobby, bt I got to curb it...so sian!karen, i'm not young already but dat occurs once in a blue moon lah. i normally try to curb until really BTH then i eat... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 karen, i'm not young already but dat occurs once in a blue moon lah. i normally try to curb until really BTH then i eat...Bt b careful of yr gastric problems hor....dun "Ai Swee Mai Mia".... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 Bt b careful of yr gastric problems hor....dun "Ai Swee Mai Mia"....yup... i will take note...oso afraid eat too much wait hubby all of a sudden realise that the person he had married has changed look everytime i go for my gastric followup, my doc will be very happy dat i've put on weight... aarrgghh.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 Bt b careful of yr gastric problems hor....dun "Ai Swee Mai Mia"....My mama always tells me that too...she said i eat like a bird at home...but she nvr see how much i eat outside....if she saw, she would tell me, ai food mai mia....stop eating! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 My mama always tells me that too...she said i eat like a bird at home...but she nvr see how much i eat outside....if she saw, she would tell me, ai food mai mia....stop eating!Hahahahaha...sometimes I will indulge in food and reward myself during weekends too....always hunting for good and cheap food outside...tats y I start a new thread for "nice hawker food"....Bt if some events like Dinner and Dance coming, I wil start my restriction again.....else later ppl lok at the pics and they will start saying "who is tat pig standing there in the foto"? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cokelight 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 Wah ehh very sweet leh you...my tears almost dropped down my face.... Actually seldom guys will profess this kind of thing in public, my hubby for one, will not say this in front of his friends not to mention in public, he will only say it to me privately...but i think it's so sweet that a guy can profess his love for a woman in public Btw will u gals profess yr love for yr hb in public? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 Hahahahaha...sometimes I will indulge in food and reward myself during weekends too....always hunting for good and cheap food outside...tats y I start a new thread for "nice hawker food"....Bt if some events like Dinner and Dance coming, I wil start my restriction again.....else later ppl lok at the pics and they will start saying "who is tat pig standing there in the foto"?ya lor ya lor....usually weekdays when working, i will eat light....all soupy stuff so that i can pig out during weekends...hehehe....aiyah if we all working around same area, we can meet for lunch sia... Btw will u gals profess yr love for yr hb in public?Hm...for me, maybe not directly say out but will probably mention my hubby quite alot....like that considered profess mah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 18, 2007 karen & Air, u both very funny!! Air, u soo skinny. still can eat more lah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites