sean_yeo 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2007 Hi eternity82,You can check out http://www.poolworld.org for the full details. Lots of other choices for you to choose from as well Can i know where u bought it and the the dimensions? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xia0xue 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2007 Billard table is very big leh... dun think able to fit in into our 3room flat unless hack here & there...haha Aiyah, pool table at home is just for entertainment purposes only mah...if wana play professional, of cos outside billard/pool salon is better lor no lah.. think he juz kidding.. no way to put a billard table in manz... no space! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2007 (edited) hey old friend!so qiao see ur blog here. long time no see u still look the same. nice place u have. should be staying in there liao hor? i want the pool table tooooooooooo. it should be less than 7 ft? *envious* Edited July 18, 2007 by Angelwrath Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sean_yeo 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2007 ??? ???Kelly?? hey old friend!so qiao see ur blog here. long time no see u still look the same. nice place u have. should be staying in there liao hor? i want the pool table tooooooooooo. it should be less than 7 ft? *envious* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2007 ??? ???Kelly?? sssssssshhhhhhhhhh Can dont say my real name? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sean_yeo 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2007 YEOWCH!Yes mdm, so sorry...hahaha...... sssssssshhhhhhhhhh Can dont say my real name? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sean_yeo 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2007 Yo people, im finally back after my wedding and honeymoon! Such a long time right This is gonna be the last set of photos that im sharing with you guys. It has been a pleasant experience chatting with you chaps in here, asking for opinions and gaining advices !! The carpet we bought for our living roomOur 3-in-1 wedding photo hanging above the "Feng Shui" ledge in living roomBridal bed with "An1 Chuang2" items placed on itAnother view of bridal bed with dresser tableCloseup look at wedding portrait and cushionsOpen up the left hand side of dresser table and a mirror with storage compartments will be revealedOur table top photo, heeheeView of master room from toilet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sean_yeo 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2007 The final "Before & After" look at our lovenest from beginning before renos to the end product Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jamez 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 (edited) wah...ur masterbedroom curtain cover full wall...very cosy when itz closed up...very nice very nice...and since i've not decided on the curtain/blind part of my reno yet.... very nicely done up. Edited August 27, 2007 by jamez Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sean_yeo 0 Report post Posted August 31, 2007 Yup, covered up the whole wall cos our toilet door is made of glass and the sun can shine in in the morning. Another reason is also due to feng shui, not very good for us to be looking at the toilet entrance from where we are sleeping. wah...ur masterbedroom curtain cover full wall...very cosy when itz closed up...very nice very nice...and since i've not decided on the curtain/blind part of my reno yet.... very nicely done up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sushibabe 0 Report post Posted September 9, 2007 hi sean, just a question...your hob is induction right??? it uses 15amp power supply or lesser??? because i intend to get an induction hob but people said hdb units only got 1 15amp power point... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sean_yeo 0 Report post Posted September 13, 2007 Hi sushibabe,We changed it to 20amp instead in order for the hob to be functional. We can actually do with 15amp, but it would mean being able to turn on 2 hotspots out of the 4, so no point lor hi sean, just a question...your hob is induction right??? it uses 15amp power supply or lesser??? because i intend to get an induction hob but people said hdb units only got 1 15amp power point... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sushibabe 0 Report post Posted September 14, 2007 Hi sushibabe,We changed it to 20amp instead in order for the hob to be functional. We can actually do with 15amp, but it would mean being able to turn on 2 hotspots out of the 4, so no point lor thanks for that...can i ask roughly how much is needed to change it to 20amp??? so with 20amp, you can use all the 4 hotspots??? your induction hob is ariston??? can i ask how much u paid for it??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yaling 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2013 Hi SeanI like your idea of making use the space for your living room and dining room. Any comments after 6 years of installing the TV stand? Hope you are still active in this forum. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites