sean_yeo

My Puny 3ng (67sqm) Lovenest Beside Marsiling Mrt Station

Hi Ko0L,

I already checked with my ID...code no. for the grey wall is 5099 by Nippon. :P

Hi Sean..........Many thanks!

No problem...glad to be of help! :)

hi sean, you have quite a detailed blog of your house photos :)

cant help but notice a few spots in the pictures.. is it ur lens or flash, that may have some specks of dust on it ... just thot your well done photos would look better without the spots... :D

Ya...actually i also do not know why the spots appear in the pics....i already wiped the lens but they still appear in the pics... :jawdrop:

I was even thinking if these spots are spirits?? *Watch too much movies liao...haha :rofl: * My house already went through the proper prayers upon 1st time door opening and before renos commenced leh.....

However, some of the pics from fellow forummers also have these spots, so maybe it could be the camera bah zz

hi sean, you have quite a detailed blog of your house photos :jawdrop:

cant help but notice a few spots in the pictures.. is it ur lens or flash, that may have some specks of dust on it ... just thot your well done photos would look better without the spots... :good:

Pictures of platform in master room

Diagonal view)

Viewfrommasterdiagonals.jpg

View from entrance

Viewfrommasterentrance3s.jpg

View from toilet entrance

Viewfromtoiletentrances.jpg

View from windows

Viewfromwindowss.jpg

Pictures of laminate flooring in 2nd bedroom

View from entrance

Viewfrom2ndbedroomentrances.jpg

View from windows

Viewfrom2ndbedroomwindowss.jpg

Hi Sean

Nice place you have..I've got a place that is like urs..how long is ur reno taking?i've just started mine..

Hi myi,

Your unit is also 3NG? My unit is now already in the last stage of renos which is basically carpentry works. Now just waiting for them to start assembly after they are done with the individual pieces in their factories.

Handover should be a single digit date of June as told by my ID. After which all the furniture and home appliances will start coming in! :D

Hi Sean

Nice place you have..I've got a place that is like urs..how long is ur reno taking?i've just started mine..

ya it's a 3NG in jurong..kinda excited as the hacking and demolition started..i'm planning to hack bedroom 2,kitchen n bathroom..phew mine supposed to end end june..

hope to see your carpentry soon

Hi Myi,

Wah....u are hacking away everything?? :P

What about plans for bedroom 2 as a children's bedroom in the future?

Toilet hacking? U mean kitchen & master room toilet combined into 1?

yup it's all gone..n forgot to add storeroom it's all gone! bathroom is really small so decided to hack that 2.liked ur bathroom glass door though..no kids at the moment so err..

Wah....you dun intend to have chidren or intend to only stay in your new house for a few years before shifting again?

Me & my wife actually also toyed with the idea of hacking away bedroom 2 to extend living area, but decided against it cos it wun be the only 2 of us staying together in another few years time after having children. Decided to be practical abit lor :~

Bet your house is gonna be done up really nice as u hacking away everything and extending space throughout, just like those featured in magazines :deal:

yup it's all gone..n forgot to add storeroom it's all gone! bathroom is really small so decided to hack that 2.liked ur bathroom glass door though..no kids at the moment so err..

haha ya evy1 hopes their house turn out good..so far like the spaciousness la..what sort of furniture u got?hmm the kids factor might not be so imprtant for me la..but i was told u can still build partition bk if need be..

Yup, so remember to get your house featured in magazines woh! Can show others how nice a 3room can turn out to be also :lol:

My furniture just normal ones from Star furniture. Delivery will be in early July, home appliances delivery will be in end June. All these only after house handover by ID and complete area cleaning by me & my wife before all the things start coming in :lol:

So how's your reno status now? Did u take photos before reno commenced? :notti:

haha ya evy1 hopes their house turn out good..so far like the spaciousness la..what sort of furniture u got?hmm the kids factor might not be so imprtant for me la..but i was told u can still build partition bk if need be..

yup took photos for 'before' shots, very old reno so no choice have to spend.. will update here once the wet works done..magazines? erm got no taste lah heheh..

Always nice to have fellow forummers sharing their pics :P

Think the only thing different between both of our units is that yours is resale while mine is "brand new" from HDB, thats y i didnt do up kitchen or toilet tiles. Toilet sinks & taps never change also. All still so brand new! Abit waste if dismantle away and change lor... :P

So how much is your reno setting you back? :unsure:

yup took photos for 'before' shots, very old reno so no choice have to spend.. will update here once the wet works done..magazines? erm got no taste lah heheh..