bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 Thanks...please tell me where can get those? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 Thanks...please tell me where can get those? many hardware store have leh.or go to 5B pte ltd. 46 joo chiat road.many household items to buy too....very CHEAP! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 5B Pte Ltd got ah! haha...advertised by U channel too rite? by quan yifeng and Ben ? Tml i go see see...haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 30, 2007 5B Pte Ltd got ah! haha...advertised by U channel too rite? by quan yifeng and Ben ? Tml i go see see...hahayaya...that one in Uchannel. if 5B dont have(i saw it on sat), walk down the same stretch of shops, got many smaller similiar shops all selling the same stuffs. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 yaya...that one in Uchannel. if 5B dont have(i saw it on sat), walk down the same stretch of shops, got many smaller similiar shops all selling the same stuffs.Actually homefix got already....i bought mine stainless steel from there....costs abt $40+.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Air.....u got at $40??? I go those Wu Jin shop and buy leh....only $9 nia.....Aluminum.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Air.....u got at $40??? I go those Wu Jin shop and buy leh....only $9 nia.....Aluminum....Haha ya i know....i went to those neighbourhood store and ask, they selling at $8......but fiance wants stainless steel cos he said looks nicer so got those lor.....actually ah, not much diff ah..haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 oic... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
scoria76 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 Air.....u got at $40??? I go those Wu Jin shop and buy leh....only $9 nia.....Aluminum....Whr is Wu Jin shop. Might need for our house as well. tks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted May 2, 2007 scoria76, those normal shops that hdb downstairs have one lor...selling pots, kettles...rojak stuff...i got at joo chiat cos i was over there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 7, 2007 Haha ya i know....i went to those neighbourhood store and ask, they selling at $8......but fiance wants stainless steel cos he said looks nicer so got those lor.....actually ah, not much diff ah..hahahomefix sells them for $44+ i bought the same thing at only $39 in hdb estate hardwareshop... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites