liuhao 0 Report post Posted April 25, 2007 the wall holder (the two small wall mounted hooks) of my roman curtain was broken when i tried to remove the curtain for cleaning. anyone knows which shop selling the parts?tried couple of shops in IMM but the salesman was very happy when they knew i only came to buy small parts. but i am sure there must be shops selling it.anyone knows? thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2007 Try spotlight? I was there yestersday and was surprised they have all sort of funny stuffs. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted April 26, 2007 (edited) Can try DISCO at IMM... I saw there are many curtain parts too... not sure which is the one U are looking for...else I can help U to check.. Edited April 26, 2007 by HSH21 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bubblepearl 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2007 (edited) HSH21..hehe...it is DAISO lah....haha...u want go clubbing is it...legs itchy liao...haha Edited April 26, 2007 by bubblepearl Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
HSH21 1 Report post Posted April 26, 2007 HSH21..hehe...it is DAISO lah....haha...u want go clubbing is it...legs itchy liao...haha oh... I ccc... no lah... too old for that ... just that my English is poor... sometimes type wrongly lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites