Oppsgal 0 Report post Posted April 23, 2007 Anyone got any recommendation for furniture shop to get round dinning table set (Wooden). The table is about 3.5 feet.Budget less than $250.Thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 26, 2007 Anyone got any recommendation for furniture shop to get round dinning table set (Wooden). The table is about 3.5 feet.Budget less than $250.Thanks all the wooden round tables with 4 chairs - the cheapest i came across is in silver river $399.but the colour you see liao want to puke. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kensanctuary 0 Report post Posted April 26, 2007 tot got 1 thread said that above shop no good ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted April 26, 2007 tot got 1 thread said that above shop no good ?ya - colours see liao wanna PUKE Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Oppsgal 0 Report post Posted May 12, 2007 Color never mind lah, u take one cover then cover it lor...use table cloth ya - colours see liao wanna PUKE Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kensanctuary 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2007 Any1 know where to get & $ for those round wood table with marble top use by those kopitiam ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted May 16, 2007 Any1 know where to get & $ for those round wood table with marble top use by those kopitiam ?polyart at changi road and many others.3-4feet around $580+ (excluding chair) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kensanctuary 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2007 so ex ? i dun think kopitiam use so good quality for ppl to use leh. their should b cheaper right?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sumobear 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2007 so ex ? i dun think kopitiam use so good quality for ppl to use leh. their should b cheaper right??Such table is no longer common in kopitaim already. Probably the kopitiam purchased them in a larger quantity to get a better price. Try flipping the newspaper for those furniture sales or check out those furniture shops at HDB area, you may have a good chance. If you do not mind 2nd hand stuff, you can always go to those antique shop to get one...the price can be quite good and the design is nicer. The "modern ones" are not as nice as before already. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
TYM 0 Report post Posted May 16, 2007 so ex ? i dun think kopitiam use so good quality for ppl to use leh. their should b cheaper right??About that price. Bought one many years ago for $700+, can sit 6 chairs. Chairs I think was $90 each.Check the weekend papers, a lot of furniture adverts every weekend. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites