applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 25, 2007 love your string curtains!where did you get it? me looking for similar one also hahaha, next time when i show pix of my new placethink you will see big and small backsides Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lin_stapler 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2007 Nice clocks you have there.. where did you get them? x?Hi Duckie, I got the clock from amazon.com and ordered through vpost. End up shipping cost is as much as the clock itself haaiizzzz.I'm the type if I want something... die die must get one Here's the link:http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000LEB41...6242245-8203838http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000HYSVD...6242245-8203838love your string curtains!where did you get it? me looking for similar one also hahaha, next time when i show pix of my new placethink you will see big and small backsides Hiya Apple, I actually got the string curtain yeaarrss ago from one of the basement shop at Park Mall. Not sure still around or not. Used to hang at my old place, but little nieces n nephews keep tugging at it so I changed to bamboo one.Finally managed to put this up at the new place. This string curtain is quite easy to find these days. Saw it Lim's Art, Holland Village and also curtain shops in Geylang. I think somebody post about it, that it can also be bought from yahoo singapore auctions Will be looking forward to see the big and small backsides in your t-blog BTW my cat is settling well. Initially a bit disoriented, but by 2nd day... they are running around and playing like nothing happen woohoo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted June 26, 2007 that's so comforting to hearreally hope that my babies will settle just as well Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
oonik grl 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2007 hi lin_stapler.. very nice clocks u have there ! definitely unique. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lin_stapler 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2007 hi lin_stapler.. very nice clocks u have there ! definitely unique.Thanks was looking around for BIG BIG clock cos my mom's vision not so good. Saw a two-sided clock at molecule. Very nice but doesn't fit my house theme very well. Eeerr... my house theme is eemmm classic resort contemporary I guess ehehehe.Finally surf the net and tadaaa... fall in love with these Bought all the way from US but made in China one Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted June 30, 2007 Thanks was looking around for BIG BIG clock cos my mom's vision not so good. Saw a two-sided clock at molecule. Very nice but doesn't fit my house theme very well. Eeerr... my house theme is eemmm classic resort contemporary I guess ehehehe.Finally surf the net and tadaaa... fall in love with these Bought all the way from US but made in China one haha.. i love the clock too! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
h4happy 1 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 Hi LINJust to check with you, your kitchen top is granite right?What is the code and how much it cost?Care to share with me?Thanks!HAPPY Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lin_stapler 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2007 Hi LINJust to check with you, your kitchen top is granite right?What is the code and how much it cost?Care to share with me?Thanks!HAPPYHi Happy,Its not granite... its solid surface. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted August 25, 2007 This is the other rug and she is already 15years old !! Her name is Kula, the boy's name is Fit. Both of them can't get along. Fit is around 7 years old and is hyperactive and playful. He likes to bully Kula when he is bored. Even my neighbour is afraid of him Waaahh you so good take leave to accompany your babies. They are soooo lucky man.Haha 42 Joo Chiat Road... that is right behind my reno consultant's showroom. Always go down to his office to chit chat and make him buy me lunch ehehehe... Now can ask him to accompany me buy plates wooo your kula really pretty !! my didi pic on your left is now going 14.. !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lin_stapler 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 your kula really pretty my didi pic on your left is now going 14.. Oh is that really a pic of your cat. I thot its just a pic that you post. Uuuiiiiii.... I luuuurve to see cats when they were sleeping. Soooooo calm, cute and adorable Just like babies... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 i also updated my avatar liaothis is my girl Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
meowmeow 0 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 Hi, can I check where you bought your rain shower and how much does it cost? We cant decide whether to have a glass panel constructed on the bathtub or just use a shower screen which is way cheaper. How much did you pay for the glass panel? TIA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
summerholiday 2 Report post Posted August 27, 2007 yup this my handsome boy, i like to watch them sleep too.. esp beside me.. so nice, he these fews days sleepin with me.. so nice of him, i like they purr.. so comfort, and my blood pressure always on the low side cats do lower blood pressure, good for high bood pressure ppl to stroke cats lo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lin_stapler 0 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 i also updated my avatar liaothis is my girl :lol:Eeeeeeee so jealous. I better change my avatar lah if like this ehehehe. Feel like poking her nose Hi, can I check where you bought your rain shower and how much does it cost? We cant decide whether to have a glass panel constructed on the bathtub or just use a shower screen which is way cheaper. How much did you pay for the glass panel? TIA My rainshower was bought by my id. He said it will look good with the tub. He bought it from IMM at $150 I think? Glass panel can't remember how much already yup this my handsome boy, i like to watch them sleep too.. esp beside me.. so nice, he these fews days sleepin with me.. so nice of him, i like they purr.. so comfort, and my blood pressure always on the low side cats do lower blood pressure, good for high bood pressure ppl to stroke cats lo my boy also sleeps with me. He likes to sleep on his back with his paws and legs in the air. I always cannot tahan so I rub or tickle his big fat belly.Heard about pets can keep blood pressure low also. Asked my mom to stroke my cats but she complained the male cat always thought she wants to play with him. So he ended up attacking her playfully hee hee. My female cat is too elusive... so she dun like ppl to disturb her when she sleeps Last weekend, my neighbour came over and showed off his precious cats to me. One is a local which he rescued from Singapore Cats Welfare Association. He named it Toad. The other one is British Short hair called Miu Miu. Wooooaaaahhhh so adorable. So lucky to have neighbour who loves animals too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted August 28, 2007 wah you so violent one ah, want to poke my girl girl's nose my boy also like to sleep like your boy, but he doesn't let anyone touch his belly he basically likes to use our legs as pillows, if we shift then he will hold onto our leg to prevent the 'pillow' from moving away Share this post Link to post Share on other sites