koikoi 0 Report post Posted June 4, 2007 Hi reyner, ur reno progressing fast huh. all the best. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reynerllica 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2007 Its been a month since I updated my housing pics, now its progressing again and here are some updated photos:My Living painting with stripsPlatform up in Living AreaPlatform up in Master2nd Bedroom in pink3rd Bedroom blue Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reynerllica 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2007 Finally my lights and flooring are done here are some of my updated pics:Living Area Chandeliers got to protect firstDining LightsStudy Lights3rd Bedroom completed painting2nd Bedroom completed paintingMBR Lights also got to protect first Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ah_kiat 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2007 wow i like the stripes paints... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted July 15, 2007 the stripes are reallly niceis it difficult to do?really gives the rooms a very different feel Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reynerllica 0 Report post Posted July 16, 2007 Thanks for the compliment. Its actually my ID's idea, its done by the painter so as to act like a wallpaper. Difficult a not, not sure as I am not around but happy with the outcome, initially have some doubts lucky... !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Edwin Yap 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 the strips wall reminds me of candy sticks. heehee. Very nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
koikoi 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Nice walls with strips...the pink room one is really nice... really creat a different effect. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Big and nice place you've got. Are u using Broyz? cause i remember him showing us your design. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reynerllica 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Looks like you have seen my house layout. How is it so you are staying in Admiralty Drive? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 Looks like you have seen my house layout. How is it so you are staying in Admiralty Drive?when me and hubby saw we were like so big. he was so proud of the design he did for ur place lor. shown us twice. and i must say his design is good.I mentioned i like the platform then Broyz wanted to adapt the platform idea to our living room de, but ours too small. so shift it to corner of the living room. Your balcony also swee swee. he was saying how u guys manage to complain until HDB change all ur tiles. lol Near admiralty drive. wellington circle. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jessi 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 nice stripes room! very good to be children's room leh.. the blue stripes room makes me think that it's a baby boy's room. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reynerllica 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 when me and hubby saw we were like so big. he was so proud of the design he did for ur place lor. shown us twice. and i must say his design is good.I mentioned i like the platform then Broyz wanted to adapt the platform idea to our living room de, but ours too small. so shift it to corner of the living room. Your balcony also swee swee. he was saying how u guys manage to complain until HDB change all ur tiles. lol Near admiralty drive. wellington circle.He's 1 of the ID that impress us compare to the to rest that we met up. We did complain till they change everything for us as we make use of the rectification process, but they are **** slow until now still have not finish my toilet door. BTW how did you manage to find ours ID and made you sign up?nice stripes room! very good to be children's room leh.. the blue stripes room makes me think that it's a baby boy's room. Thanks, that's our plan 1 G 1 B Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angelwrath 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2007 He's 1 of the ID that impress us compare to the to rest that we met up. We did complain till they change everything for us as we make use of the rectification process, but they are **** slow until now still have not finish my toilet door. BTW how did you manage to find ours ID and made you sign up?we went to the Living showroom in expo in june mah. then out of all the firms we stop by, his idea is the most unique de. also not too ex. but we didnt sign right there. saw a few more designs and quotes still like his one best. so went down to his office, visit one of the "fresh-out-of-oven" flats then sign him up right there, lol.i think i too soft hearted la, didnt manage to get them to change most of the things. cause ours also back-log. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
reynerllica 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2007 Went back few days ago & its almost complete left a few more items and I will be able to move in by next week A few more pics before I show you my completed project Shower screenKitchen bottom cabinetKitchen top cabinetShoe rackLiving room TV consoleLiving room full window platform with magazine rackBig dining area near kitchenWalk in wardrobe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites