Devilaz 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 well i think couples should give and take.Sometimes gals tend to be kanna by guys and vice versa.Like i saw at mine area got a guy scold his gf or wife till i can hear from high level. Gal just stand there didnt even dare to move. See liaoz also hurt.Want to talk or agrue will be good to go back and settle it. I dont see the point of shouting and scolding in public will solve the issues. In the end who will lost face?yr hubby earn a lot lor.. wat does he do, just curious!! ya loh. so curious. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
krisietong 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 ya loh. so curious.me curious 3 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 Me curious 5 I also see no point quarelling in public....make yourself malu only.....some more want whole world to know your r/s problem meh?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 me 7. Korean gotten me very curious becoz she has so many LV bags...n a big blink blink ex diamond. anyway if the guy scolds a gal in public not very nice...if wanna fight fight at home lar..me 8..Korea husband can recommend job?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Homeowner 1 Report post Posted June 7, 2007 Me 9 ...and hazard a guess - entrepreneur, own biz! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
icestorm 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2007 Me 9 ...and hazard a guess - entrepreneur, own biz! hmm...after reading all these, i also curious liao..Korea, can enlighten us? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LinDa 0 Report post Posted June 9, 2007 (edited) ey, maybe we shld ask korea, wat her father does instead lei.. she stays in holland area wor! *kay-po-ing* Edited June 9, 2007 by LinDa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites