madelineismad 1 Report post Posted November 4, 2018 HELLO!!! paiseh for the cui photos as i was rushing here are some of the updates of my new home, i will most probably be able to move in next week! all my lightings i am very satisfied! except for the gold track lights cos one of them they gave the wrong design this gold track lights suppose to have 3, taobao gave 1 wrong design so i am reordering it on taobao again... its very easy to fix onto the tracks so dont worry about it! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
madelineismad 1 Report post Posted November 13, 2018 IM MOVING IN THIS WEEK!!! almost done about 97% done! i have engaged rhs movers to help deliver my things over to my new place, very affordable! my racks in the storeroom is also very affordable but i got it at a groupbuy price. my fav part of the house hohoho Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CCTEH 0 Report post Posted November 15, 2018 hi, how much is the storage rack ? it is mount to the wall ? can you provide the contact for both movers and rack supplier ? nice mirror with LED light ? where you buy it ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesse 0 Report post Posted November 16, 2018 (edited) Hi Everybody, Just sharing some love. I just signed with this ID last week, i think this week they are still having an event , you all should go down and take a look . One of the more popular ID in Singapore. Sign up through this link : https://propertyquotient.sg/orangecube-15th-anniversary-fair/#rsvp Edited November 16, 2018 by jesse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
madelineismad 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2018 @CCTEHhello the storage rack u can look for ark racks on fb and enquire (: movers u can look on fb too, rhs movers LED mirror bought from msia (: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
madelineismad 1 Report post Posted November 24, 2018 (edited) HELLO moved in for about 1 week liao, all i wanna say is..... IT FEELS SO AWESOME TO HAVE UR OWN HOME!!! my curtain n blinds(service yard) today just came, mega love! my furnitures will come by next week! Edited November 24, 2018 by madelineismad Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jazz91 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2018 Nice. Is that a motorized blind in your service yard? Did I see a mosquito net too? Looks cool. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lingism 0 Report post Posted November 24, 2018 Hi, mind sharing the contact of your contractor and the quotation (if possible) ? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
madelineismad 1 Report post Posted November 26, 2018 @Jazz91 hello jazz that is not a mozzie net its the service yard blind, its not motorized and thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
madelineismad 1 Report post Posted November 26, 2018 @lingism hey there! got it all at ala carte leh haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
CCTEH 0 Report post Posted November 27, 2018 On 11/24/2018 at 3:05 PM, madelineismad said: @CCTEHhello the storage rack u can look for ark racks on fb and enquire (: movers u can look on fb too, rhs movers LED mirror bought from msia (: hi,could you advise your purchase price for both ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
madelineismad 1 Report post Posted November 30, 2018 @CCTEH racks $3XX-$5XX(groupbuy price) movers - depends on wad youre moving also LED mirror - i cant rmber paiseh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
madelineismad 1 Report post Posted December 1, 2018 furnitures came ytd, very pleased with the products n their service (: if youre curious where i got them from pls check out my previous post, all the details are there! feel free to ask me anything, will try my best to answer if i can! thanks for dropping by! 1 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Qspore 0 Report post Posted December 2, 2018 Very nice! Love that living room window. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
madelineismad 1 Report post Posted December 3, 2018 @Qspore thank u so much (; Share this post Link to post Share on other sites