karen77sg

Visit The Cemetary After Qing Ming Festival

alamak...pple talk about cemetary you talk about my cat... :dancingqueen:

not mine yet...wish i could have her.

donno got money to buy her or not....haiz.

her father is dunno simi champion of aus.

cat + shipping + dunno simi fees = approx $1600-$2000.

hahahaaa

but if see Cat in cemetary ... be aware ... if they got green eye .. staring at you Cemetary ... on guard and run for your life liao ..

alamak...pple talk about cemetary you talk about my cat... :sport-smiley-004:

not mine yet...wish i could have her.

donno got money to buy her or not....haiz.

her father is dunno simi champion of aus.

cat + shipping + dunno simi fees = approx $1600-$2000.

:sport-smiley-004: off topic b'cos i saw the cat cute mah.

ya, champion breed will usually cost more. i've a maltese dog and cost us 1k+ to buy. now already with me for 4 years liao. :sport-smiley-018:

:sport-smiley-004: off topic b'cos i saw the cat cute mah.

ya, champion breed will usually cost more. i've a maltese dog and cost us 1k+ to buy. now already with me for 4 years liao. :sport-smiley-018:

owning a cat has always been my dream since young....cos parents "old brained" - cat no good lah, get asthma lah, their faeces let off poisonous fumes lah....1001 bad things...

if all the above were true....planet earth still got angmoh meh?

finally getting my very OWN house....so....I DECIDE WHO STAYS IN MY HOUSE!:sport-smiley-004:! :notti:

Edited by MaCe

owning a cat has always been my dream since young....cos parents "old brained" - cat no good lah, get asthma lah, their faeces let off poisonous fumes lah....1001 bad things...

if all the above were true....planet earth still got angmoh meh?

finally getting my very OWN house....so....I DECIDE WHO STAYS IN MY HOUSE!:sport-smiley-004:! :notti:

i love dogs esp maltese breed b'cos of their white fluffy fur and innocent look. :sport-smiley-018: actually, my mum scares of dog so i secretly "smuggled" the dog to the house, end of the day my mum agreed to take in the dog. until now 4 years liao. :sport-smiley-004: