Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 I don't wanna say that I'm poor. I hope to be wealthy one day. kekeke.. But i'm priced out sadly.. lol.. I was telling compassvale i'll most likely look forward to a 2nd hand Audi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 Alfa Romeo is a very niche marque. Yup, I prefer the SLK, just like Phantom. mrs think the big badge is too AH PEK, she prefer the Z4. But I think the Z4 shape too weird, and as I told Phantom before about BMs in general, I'd rather walk than be caught driving a 320/520 that isn't the true soul of the famed BM inline6. I'd go for the Mseries, M3, M5, M6 if i go Bavarian one day with a nice budget to shop. Meanwhile, i'd be contented with my budget rotary Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 Alfa Romeo is a very niche marque. Yup, I prefer the SLK, just like Phantom. Do you have to mention that? lol.. oh yah we got the same friggin taste. I like the Rx8 too and also the one without the "x".. Meanwhile, i'd be contented with my budget rotary Budget!? Dude your Rotary takes petrol like "Big Gulp" ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 Budget!? Dude your Rotary takes petrol like "Big Gulp" ... follow govt policy nowadays mah, affordable to own , expensive to use Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 follow govt policy nowadays mah, affordable to own , expensive to use Dude, the government loves chaps like you. lol. i've resisted a car for too **** long, but sooner or later will have to contribute to ERP Economy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 Dude, the government loves chaps like you. lol. i've resisted a car for too **** long, but sooner or later will have to contribute to ERP Economy it's either govt love chaps like me, or chaps like me love the govt. afterall, some of us went to the same school, including LKY, ah Goh, Tommy Koh from Boys in White to Men in White Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 it's either govt love chaps like me, or chaps like me love the govt. afterall, some of us went to the same school, including LKY, ah Goh, Tommy Koh from Boys in White to Men in White Eh like that income tax every year got discount boh? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 (edited) Eh like that income tax every year got discount boh? lol bo leh, instead is pay more income tax as they provide us an environment to earn more each year, stable political climate encouraging business and investors We earn more, we pay more, we happy, they happy Edited June 24, 2008 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 24, 2008 bo leh, instead is pay more income tax as they provide us an environment to earn more each year, stable political climate encouraging business and investors We earn more, we pay more, we happy, they happy lol. Plenty of truth there. I always think that paying plenty of income tax is a good thing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 (edited) http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-2EOnS0Tk-1094.html Phantom, worth it. about 1 year old but 3000km nia. My RX8 same age, from Sept 07, 15000km thereabouts. Maybe RX8 --> Audi TT? hehe Edited June 25, 2008 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 http://www.sgcarmart.com/main/info-2EOnS0Tk-1094.html Phantom, worth it. about 1 year old but 3000km nia. My RX8 same age, from Sept 07, 15000km thereabouts. Maybe RX8 --> Audi TT? hehe Eh.. why don't YOU upgrade.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 (edited) Eh.. why don't YOU upgrade.. lol.. upgrade liao mah, from japanese coupe to continental coupe.... dun tell me upgrade from RX8 to R8 hor... the difference due to the X is about SGD 400K hmm...itchy now......lol Edited June 25, 2008 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 upgrade liao mah, from japanese coupe to continental coupe.... dun tell me upgrade from RX8 to R8 hor... the difference due to the X is about SGD 400K hmm...itchy now......lol So when u taking key of your AwDee TT. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 (edited) So when u taking key of your AwDee TT. lol hmm, u know me, maybe i'll just wait for the TT-S or TT-RS got your favourite R8 white LEDS Stunning Red Edited June 25, 2008 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Phantom 1 Report post Posted June 25, 2008 OH MY GAWD! lol.. ****.. must work triple hard to get a triple promotion. lol.. maybe must work at Group level liao to get the kinda pay to drive the TTS eh.. where got R8.. only R8 LED... lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites