korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

Mine fromm AIG... $2700++... since its my first car so maybe 2nd yr den change to a cheaper one instead...

why so exp .. your drive BMW ?

mine only 900++

why so exp .. your drive BMW ?

mine only 900++

coz my age is only 23... somemore first time buying... tat y lor...

lucky chap,

30 year old then got my first car, before that is borrow here, borrow there one :notti:

dude, don't fret. you're most likely not alone.

then me how? turning 33 still don't have my own car !! :bleah::notti:

Well in that case you are smart enough to save all your money so that when you retire, you can have wads of cash to sleep on.. while the rest of us are tearing our cars apart to chunk a a piece of metal for survival.

tat one is a bimbo driver... obviously its no parking there.. chevron marking... deserves to be clamped.. wanna illegal park, dun complain abt wheel clamping..

ya loh

is this kind of woman dat makes us women drivers have bad reputation :dancingqueen:

how did the woman get her driving licence?

it's an offence to even drive on the chevron line, let alone park on them :dancingqueen: !! :yamseng:

then me how? turning 33 still don't have my own car :dancingqueen::notti: :notti:

but yr other half got wat... for mi, i'll prefer to be a passager than the driver.. esp during CNY.. need to lopang here & there... but i brought the car due to work needs... oso public transport getting more crowded & more ex... owned a car better than taking a cab since my mthly tpt cost ard $400...

how did the woman get her driving licence?

it's an offence to even drive on the chevron line, let alone park on them :dancingqueen::notti: :notti:

to such young successful/rich/see up no see down pple....they believe they can park anywhere lah.

see how the way she emphasize > my rims cost $900 EACH!:~.

then me how? turning 33 still don't have my own car :) :) :~

i dun even have licence yet :furious:

hey guys any recommendation of manual driving instructor :P