korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

oic, can be done at the centre , duno need any advance booking anot, manz. bbdc is really so far away...

yah..it is all done there ...no advance booking beside that is nto really a thorough test :P

where do you stay ? is there any other drive centre nearby ?

yah..it is all done there ...no advance booking beside that is nto really a thorough test :P

where do you stay ? is there any other drive centre nearby ?

i stay at tanjong pagar. no nearby centre.. i having second thought of getting private instructor so can arrange nearer place to learn driving :)

actually you can consider SSDC, it's at yio chu kang mrt station

so can consider 'near' your place

somemore got free shuttle to the centre from either AMK or YCK station :P

actually you can consider SSDC, it's at yio chu kang mrt station

so can consider 'near' your place

somemore got free shuttle to the centre from either AMK or YCK station :P

Yio Chu Kang.. tink also quite far argh.. any centre in town ar? :)

i stay at tanjong pagar i work at raffles place.

Yio Chu Kang.. tink also quite far argh.. any centre in town ar? :P

i stay at tanjong pagar i work at raffles place.

I tink for u will be Ubi....cos from Tanjong Pagar/Raffles place, u oni need 15 mins of travelling time to Paya Lebar...not sure if there is a shuttle bus to the centre....bt if u take private, most of the pick up points will be at Paya Lebar or Eunos.

If u tink Ubi is scary, the next nearest place will be BBDC.....

No choice if u wanna get a licence...

Ladyluck, i guess for the sake of the license you have to bear with the long journey...

just for a couple of months and you will be FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE........ :P

staying tg pagar.. no other choice liao.. even private.. u still hv to travel a bit.. cos there're rules as to the area for the L-Plate to drive.. n no where near us (me live in tiong bahru).. so anyway u still gotta travel a bit if u wanna get the licence.. endure endure endure!:P for me.. i'd highly recomm SSDC.. cos at least it is much easier to arrive at the centre.. moreover now with the AMK Hub.. can do a little shopping or movie after lessons on weekend.. hehehee..

I tink for u will be Ubi....cos from Tanjong Pagar/Raffles place, u oni need 15 mins of travelling time to Paya Lebar...not sure if there is a shuttle bus to the centre....bt if u take private, most of the pick up points will be at Paya Lebar or Eunos.

If u tink Ubi is scary, the next nearest place will be BBDC.....

No choice if u wanna get a licence...

Ladyluck, i guess for the sake of the license you have to bear with the long journey...

just for a couple of months and you will be FREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE........ :P

argh.. i guess so liao.. Ubi really scary :P.. moreover is abit of of the way.. e bus there is limited. unless everyting i go there by taxi..tat be a killer

then take the AMK one... hearsay it is easier to pass :P

i will head there after i cleared my ATT the week after next :P

provided i can clear it in the 1st place :P

then take the AMK one... hearsay it is easier to pass :P

i will head there after i cleared my ATT the week after next :P

provided i can clear it in the 1st place :P

oh, u go there for school or for test?

register with sch 1st.. then can play unlimited times "revision" at the centre.. when the actual ATT u'd realise the question more or less the same.. easily pass ATT..

ARgh... i fail to go bbdc today again... its jus tat the journey is like very far...

i stay at tgr pgr. any suggestion nearest driving centre i can go, u noe so lazy to travel so far esp weekend :P ....

which model, cheap mah how come on 2nd?

mus be swifts mah, i tink singaporean only will only buy those really affordable model mah...

so tis chart will represent affordable model lor :P

aside from BMW tat for sure represent the rich hahahaaa...

if you want to get license then you cant be lazy! when i took my license, my hb used to drive me to bbdc during his lunch time but sometimes i also would take mrt then free shuttle bus if he wasnt free. :P

the chart which shown the cars came in top 3 didnt mean they're dirt cheap. :P probably referred to more sellable. :P

oops ubi"scary" place, i took my basic there, then there one gone crazy look like previous driving instructor , acting very weird like gone crazy liao :P

btw, in noe before applying for PDL , where can i take the eyesight test?

its very challenging to take license at ubi! :P

you take the color blind test at the driving center lor. you passed basic can apply PDL. ;)

staying tg pagar.. no other choice liao.. even private.. u still hv to travel a bit.. cos there're rules as to the area for the L-Plate to drive.. n no where near us (me live in tiong bahru).. so anyway u still gotta travel a bit if u wanna get the licence.. endure endure endure!:P for me.. i'd highly recomm SSDC.. cos at least it is much easier to arrive at the centre.. moreover now with the AMK Hub.. can do a little shopping or movie after lessons on weekend.. hehehee..

:P:P shopping yeah...

register with sch 1st.. then can play unlimited times "revision" at the centre.. when the actual ATT u'd realise the question more or less the same.. easily pass ATT..

oohh.... got it!!

if you want to get license then you cant be lazy! when i took my license, my hb used to drive me to bbdc during his lunch time but sometimes i also would take mrt then free shuttle bus if he wasnt free. :P

the chart which shown the cars came in top 3 didnt mean they're dirt cheap. :P probably referred to more sellable. :P

its very challenging to take license at ubi! ;)

you take the color blind test at the driving center lor. you passed basic can apply PDL. :P

i mentioned affordable not dirt cheap!!

u go pple ferry u around to driving centre leh. so lucky