storeberry 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 Camrys and Redplate cars are on my blacklist - me always aviod them.Wau.. Mace gor-gor... y don't like Camry... Sooo sad... My huuby drive one... But he is no UNCLE! Hahaha,,, Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 Wau.. Mace gor-gor... y don't like Camry... Sooo sad... My huuby drive one... But he is no UNCLE! Hahaha,,, aiya...humans are like that....when i always come across a certain make always got lousy drivers inside...tends to blanket all of them...human nature lah. But there are always exceptions mah....your hubby is one of them(exception) lor...paiseh lah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 used to drive my family's black camry as well Mace gor gor.. the ride comfort is really spacious and long distance trips really shiok...heheso many toyotas on the road...but the interesting point is the increase in number of suzukis on the road,primarily suzuki swifts i believe..hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 so many toyotas on the road...but the interesting point is the increase in number of suzukis on the road,primarily suzuki swifts i believe..hehe honda is 2nd! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 (edited) Ya many ppl say no good too...that's why hubby won't even consider...but the new mazda 6 is really Think many ppl buy mazda because the exterior look very nice...the butt also very nice...very yuppie feel...i love their colours, very vibrant, the mango yellow and red....but too bad....ho kua bo ho jia...The 2008 Mazda 6 really quite chio the wagon version storage space really big Edited October 27, 2007 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 27, 2007 (edited) for those into SUVs,the Porsche Cayenne is actually one of the most affordablerides for such exotic marques...compared to the rest of the porsches,this price very very good liao...dun think got other porsches/ferraris/aston martins under 300K one lor..hehethe top model with turbo, can even take on WRXs/EVOs..hehelet's all work hard...and get fat fat bonuses Edited October 27, 2007 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 but hor, the FC is really :sport-smiley-004:think it's something like 4km/llitre only and will i really go off-road with a car at this price? then again, it's really nice :wub: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 wonder how pple can afford cars like these must learn from them Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 but hor, the FC is really :sport-smiley-004:think it's something like 4km/llitre only and will i really go off-road with a car at this price? then again, it's really nice :wub:lambo i heard only 2-2.5km/h...but then what is petrol when you can afford a $750k car? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 ARgh... i fail to go bbdc today again... its jus tat the journey is like very far...i stay at tgr pgr. any suggestion nearest driving centre i can go, u noe so lazy to travel so far esp weekend .... honda is 2nd!which model, cheap mah how come on 2nd?\spacious and long distance trips really shiok...heheso many toyotas on the road...but the interesting point is the increase in number of suzukis on the road,primarily suzuki swifts i believe..hehe mus be swifts mah, i tink singaporean only will only buy those really affordable model mah... so tis chart will represent affordable model lor aside from BMW tat for sure represent the rich hahahaaa... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 u go bukit batok must change train at JE,if u lazy, can go UBI, take to eunos, eastwards all the way Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 (edited) u go bukit batok must change train at JE,if u lazy, can go UBI, take to eunos, eastwards all the way oops ubi"scary" place, i took my basic there, then there one gone crazy look like previous driving instructor , acting very weird like gone crazy liao btw, in noe before applying for PDL , where can i take the eyesight test? Edited October 28, 2007 by LadyLuck Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 btw, in noe before applying for PDL , where can i take the eyesight test?if i din remember wrongly the drive centre Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 if i din remember wrongly the drive centreoic, can be done at the centre , duno need any advance booking anot, manz. bbdc is really so far away... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 28, 2007 The 2008 Mazda 6 really quite chio the wagon version storage space really bigOoo.... the new Mazda 6 I LIKE! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites