katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 Won't go missing lah...cos they are worthless who want to steal? steal liao can sell meh?? Nobody want leh...u think like gold meh??Errr.. won't ar? But got maids steal diamonds one leh. Sigh ~ ~ i saw in some car forum ... about their bling bling emblem ... so envy them.Bling bling emblem? How does it look like? Sounds weird leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 pix is taken off the web but this is the car Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 Errr.. won't ar? But got maids steal diamonds one leh. Bling bling emblem? How does it look like? Sounds weird leh..still looking the pic .. once i saw it will post it up here. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 Errr.. won't ar? But got maids steal diamonds one leh. Bling bling emblem? How does it look like? Sounds weird leh..Air 's maid wont steal diamonds, cos she gets paid in diamonds..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 Air 's maid wont steal diamonds, cos she gets paid in diamonds..... How I wish I can afford to pay my maid in diamonds, cos that would mean I'm filthy rich. Unfortunately not and I dun hv a maid Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 pix is taken off the web but this is the car Hi Applefreak, is this your car? I mean the model. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 Hi Applefreak, is this your car? I mean the model. hehehe it's my bf's carbut i get to drive it sometimes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 Ok lah enough of the jio taos and the alibaba bag liao lah....anyway me can't see a thing now....see no evil, hear no evil, read no evil Hahaha...ME 2....c nothing, hear nothing...oni chat with SENSIBLE ppl...hehehe it's my bf's carbut i get to drive it sometimes Nice car....swee sweee! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 (edited) !! wah...from car to driving lesson to diamond and bags !!and this is our baby Edited October 24, 2007 by zeny Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kon 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 (edited) hi zeny ... it is my fortune to know you and Kon. low FC .. is it ...... maybe compare to the same category one ... mine only 8-9km/litre ... for 1.4Litre Auto Gear ... my foot very light some more ..but you still have to bear with me being MIA most of the time !! don't worry about your FC, it will improve over time, you are still running in, during this period it is normal for the high FC as your engine is still not efficient yet... the on board computer are probably still learning your driving habit/style...for me, the first tank only get 8km/l, second tank 8.6km/lafter car service (and drive more h/way) can get up to 11.8km/lbut average everything out still about 9.1km/las for driving license... i can only say... a lot of pple are certified (license holder), but not many are qualified !! Edited October 24, 2007 by kon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 Nice car....swee sweee!thank you thank youthis is about the only car that suits our needs and yet we like the looks !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 !! How I wish I can afford to pay my maid in diamonds, cos that would mean I'm filthy rich. Unfortunately not and I dun hv a maid can lar, diamond got grade .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 i tot diamond is another taboo topic? why start another here?? !!it is a long story Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 let's go back to the original topic !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 yes... i will start rolling http://fifthgear.five.tv/jsp/5gmain.jsp?ln...ld%20Type%2025) !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites