korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

Ok, this is really the ultimate liao!:yamseng:! :jawdrop::dunno::bow::bow:

No lar, after the mod incident previously, still feel like want to come out to HL, so I patch it with the LV sticker.

Hey hey, HL HL all the way ... :notti:

Ok lah enough of the jio taos and the alibaba bag liao lah....anyway me can't see a thing now....see no evil, hear no evil, read no evil :yamseng:

why out of sudden mention my Alibaba bag again ?

Military%20Kit%20Bag%20TB01.JPG

why out of sudden mention my Alibaba bag again ?

Military%20Kit%20Bag%20TB01.JPG

Ahahahahahaha......wah lau ahnah I nearly laughed out loud when i saw your alibaba bag reappear again!! :yamseng::notti::jawdrop:

this type of bag..,,.. now got diamond or petrol also hard to buy..

Hahahaha...true true...this kind of bag really exquisite :yamseng:

Think OT liao...:notti:

Hahahaha...true true...this kind of bag really exquisite :jawdrop:

Think OT liao...:dunno:

We already OT countless times. :yamseng::notti:

my ride.... GPGT

IMG_1293-600.jpg

GPGT

NPNT !

Good idea. You start the ball rolling. Now everyone, please post pictures of your ride before the thread go back to the stones and plastic bags.

wahsay...me left for a few hours come back...this thread already become diamonds/bags...etc :yamseng:

nono....dun be mistaken....we not interested in talking abt the *beep*beep* topic....let's come back to cars otherwise 没完没了..:notti:

Edited by Air

We already OT countless times. :yamseng::notti:

Good idea. You start the ball rolling. Now everyone, please post pictures of your ride before the thread go back to the stones and plastic bags.

Where got OT, Big Canon car also a car wa. I like to go High and Low cannot meh.Me big canon car made from korea ok. Later I throw diamonds not those common stone ho, so cheapo.

ok ok lah my Big Canon car please get lost... bye bye

maybe should put some diamond infront of the car plate .. or at the door handle. ..

:dunno: Like that, you will either find your handle missing or the number plate missing. Or maybe even both!! Maybe you should just put it at the brakes callipers. That's where the car is usually most dirty. With the diamonds, your brakes will be *bling bling*:yamseng:

Won't go missing lah...cos they are worthless who want to steal? steal liao can sell meh?? Nobody want leh...u think like gold meh??

Sigh ~ ~

i saw in some car forum ... about their bling bling emblem ... so envy them.