korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

oh ok...thanks! will go this sat....mai tu liao! :)

Skalli....in future will get a chance to c u ard bukit batok area since I stayed quite near there.... :)

Ehh even if we bypass each other on the streets, i also duno you cos i duno what you look like leh!! :jawdrop:

But I know how fifi look like... :)

Thanks zeny, this is useful but have to go down open account with them then can book online ah? Hm...like that i might as well book my ATT there lor....any idea what time BBDC closes? Thinking of gg down aft work later but scared they are 9 to 5 one..

intially i tot i can just go there book the ATT without opening an account

but it is not the case, they still required me to open an account with them even when i told them i have no intention of taking up the driving lesson with the school :)

the reception still have the cheek to tell me, open account compulsory and good cos if you fail your ATT you can register online :)

Ehh even if we bypass each other on the streets, i also duno you cos i duno what you look like leh!! :)

PM me yr foto la and I PM u mine....bt tonite...cos now in office...no foto to show...

Ehh even if we bypass each other on the streets, i also duno you cos i duno what you look like leh!! :P

sama sama :jawdrop:

but hor, with and without makeup different loh

i'm not a natural beauty mah :):bleah::P

Fifi...block her in yr ignored lists and u will not feel so angree liao...no pt getting angry with such ppl...

At least now I dun c her comments...I dun feel anything...wahahahaha

Erm..U mean there is a function here to block ppl? :)

the reception still have the cheek to tell me, open account compulsory and good cos if you fail your ATT you can register online :)

:jawdrop:

wat a curse!:)

Erm..U mean there is a function here to block ppl? :)

it's under the control panel

i tink is called managed ignored users or wat

the MODS taught us that! :)

PM me yr foto la and I PM u mine....bt tonite...cos now in office...no foto to show...

PM me too!! :P

but u will get none in return!! :jawdrop::bleah:

sama sama :jawdrop:

i'm not a natural beauty mah :):bleah::P

Wah lao. How many natural beauties are there? Everyone also rely on make up to define their features one. Unless you tell me u look like Lin Jia Xin from Hong Kong..

But ger, I also look like shi* when I don't make up. none of us are natural beauties... :)

sama sama :)

i'm not a natural beauty mah :):jawdrop::bleah:

Me too lah...without makeup also very different. We pure mortals need makeup to enhance our features.

Agree, me not "natural beauty" too...whatever the h e l l it means...:P

it's under the control panel

i tink is called managed ignored users or wat

the MODS taught us that! :)

PM me too!! :bleah:

but u will get none in return!! :):jawdrop:

Fifi...dun like tat la....I PM u tonite and u PM me back ok?

let's get back to the topic of cars before the natural beauty appears!! :)

Fifi...dun like tat la....I PM u tonite and u PM me back ok?

if my PM works fine :):jawdrop: