katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 All I can say is, don't have to bother with roti prata type ppl, i.e. Flip very fast..say one thing then ppl show evidence nia, suddenly say another thing...in another word, beng wei very fast...waste your time only...Sorry to break the topic a bit, just one little silly question here...can we book ATT online or must go down to book?Air, you are right about the roti prata. Maybe we should just ignore this kind of ppl. No matter how we blast her off, she will still indulge in her dreamland. Very sickening.hee..den i will be e first one to spam your t-blog liao. I will be waiting!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 What is that supposed to mean?i tink is plain clear wat she meant loh....dun tink AIR is soo poor until she cant afford to book the ATT Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 cant be bothered to argue with some morons...dun wanna be the one to OT Opps, did I just OT? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 Opps, did I just OT? did u? dun tink so... u're just clarifying wat she meant Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 i tink is plain clear wat she meant loh....dun tink AIR is soo poor until she cant afford to book the ATT Sigh. A leopard never changes its spots ar? Anyway, Air, when are you booking your ATT? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 I will be waiting!!alright! PUT horse come here!! wakakakkaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 Sorry to break the topic a bit, just one little silly question here...can we book ATT online or must go down to book?Air, you need go down to the driving centre to open an account 1st then you can book online http://www2.comfortdrivingcentre.com.sg/us...ate-booking.asp sorry i only have the link to the drive centre nearest to my place Quoted from the website Test Date BookingYou can book your theory test dates online now! Please ensure that you are fully prepared for the test before you make any booking. * Note :If you are a public learner who has a valid account with CDC, you may book your theory test online by logging in with your User ID and Password. Please ensure that you have sufficient funds in your account to make your theory test booking.If you are a public learner who does not have an account with CDC, you need to come down personally to the Admin Service Centre to make your theory test booking. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 yah these are called drink and dine "friend" /companion when in trouble they are the 1st to MIA so better make friend when poor...like that they will stick to you forever ...provided one dun become Snobbish when rich both great minds think alike hi zeny ... it is my fortune to know you and Kon. Ahnah, Getz is a good car with low FC....it is the top for lowest FC in the New Paper votes few years back...I am working in Automotive line and lotsa of my koligs also feedback abt the low FC...low FC .. is it ...... maybe compare to the same category one ... I agree....only when u are down and poor, then u will noe who are yr true friends and who are not!Agree ! heard from friends who drive getz, they can only get around 13km/litremaybe their foot very heavybut that's quite bad considering the cc of the getz mine only 8-9km/litre ... for 1.4Litre Auto Gear ... my foot very light some more .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 Air, you need go down to the driving centre to open an account 1st then you can book online http://www2.comfortdrivingcentre.com.sg/us...ate-booking.asp sorry i only have the link to the drive centre nearest to my place Quoted from the website Test Date BookingYou can book your theory test dates online now! Please ensure that you are fully prepared for the test before you make any booking. * Note :If you are a public learner who has a valid account with CDC, you may book your theory test online by logging in with your User ID and Password. Please ensure that you have sufficient funds in your account to make your theory test booking.If you are a public learner who does not have an account with CDC, you need to come down personally to the Admin Service Centre to make your theory test booking.Thanks zeny, this is useful but have to go down open account with them then can book online ah? Hm...like that i might as well book my ATT there lor....any idea what time BBDC closes? Thinking of gg down aft work later but scared they are 9 to 5 one.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 if i'm not wrong, tink they're 9 to 5 dat type...prob go on a sat? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 is there any prob with me driving my dad's car?even though i can afford a mthly installment of $400+, i wont go around telling ppl that it's CHEAP!i guess i know how to plan my OWN finances and i certainly DO NOT need anyone to tell me if i shd get one myself or not!if u're tinking that i'm leeching on my dad coz i'm using his car, sorry. u're wrongi give him extra for the petrol and some other expenses that i can afford.it's basically more to lighten his financial burden more than just to get a car of MY OWNi only need a car for transportation, not for boasting in forums.anyway, i'm wasting my time explaining things to u. shdnt expect much from bimbotic minds.Fifi...block her in yr ignored lists and u will not feel so angree liao...no pt getting angry with such ppl...At least now I dun c her comments...I dun feel anything...wahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 if i'm not wrong, tink they're 9 to 5 dat type...prob go on a sat?oh ok...thanks! will go this sat....mai tu liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 Fifi...block her in yr ignored lists and u will not feel so angree liao...no pt getting angry with such ppl...At least now I dun c her comments...I dun feel anything...wahahahahaya... i shd do dat...i just cant stay quiet when some BAKAs are making stupid comments... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 What is that supposed to mean?Just a chance to boast again..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted October 24, 2007 oh ok...thanks! will go this sat....mai tu liao! all the best to u! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites