korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

Why no $$ = no friend? :(

nowadays hard to find true friend ... most of them click to rich ppl only...

so when no $, this idiot so call "friend" will disappear..

from another angle, in more positive way, no $, can't go out .. how to meet friends (from previous experience) but when u meet some friends during your lowest time, then that is call real truth friends.

bank allow 100% car loan meh ?

either in-house finance or they rigged your loan application. ZERO downpayment but very high mthly instalments + very high overall interest.

you are in deep sheet if you go for it, especially if it's a korean/china car cos once the 3 years warranty is over - all sorts of funny problems start to surface. While still paying thousands for the instalments, you still need to pay for ENDLESS repair jobs. Not a problem if you have $2-3k cash to spare every mth.

korean/china cars are for the rich not for the poor.

ironically the poor can only afford asian cars

while the rich goes for continental cars :(

the poor cant even afford to take bus lah.....

got 4 wheels is not poor lah.24.gif

korean/china cars for rich - what i mean is the total cost of owning one - the NEVERENDING repair repair repair...needs $$$ for repair.

i tink some people got lots of $$$ but no friend leh :(

so $$ is not equate to having frens :rofl:

agreed with both hands and leg

even though they can claim that they have

but those may not be true friend :rofl:

i tink some people got lots of $$$ but no friend leh :(

so $$ is not equate to having frens :rofl:

yupz....came across quite a few.

most got a attitude problem...

i tink some people got lots of $$$ but no friend leh :rofl:

so $$ is not equate to having frens :P

:rofl: U know ar Fifi, I can't help but relate your words to a somebody.. :(

either in-house finance or they rigged your loan application. ZERO downpayment but very high mthly instalments + very high overall interest.

you are in deep sheet if you go for it, especially if it's a korean/china car cos once the 3 years warranty is over - all sorts of funny problems start to surface. While still paying thousands for the instalments, you still need to pay for ENDLESS repair jobs. Not a problem if you have $2-3k cash to spare every mth.

korean/china cars are for the rich not for the poor.

Strongly agreed. That's why we tried our hardest to dump in whatever cash we had left in our piggy banks. But the monthly still abit on the high side leh. :(

ironically the poor can only afford asian cars

while the rich goes for continental cars :rofl:

Ya lor. All the rich will only settle for Audi, Mercedes, BMW, Volvo etc. I don't think they can tahan the cheapo material we have for our dashboards for asian cars.

nowadays hard to find true friend ... most of them click to rich ppl only...

so when no $, this idiot so call "friend" will disappear..

from another angle, in more positive way, no $, can't go out .. how to meet friends (from previous experience) but when u meet some friends during your lowest time, then that is call real truth friends.

yah these are called drink and dine "friend" /companion when in trouble they are the 1st to MIA

so better make friend when poor...like that they will stick to you forever ...

provided one dun become Snobbish when rich :rofl:

both great minds think alike :rofl:

Strongly agreed. That's why we tried our hardest to dump in whatever cash we had left in our piggy banks. But the monthly still abit on the high side leh. :(

Ya lor. All the rich will only settle for Audi, Mercedes, BMW, Volvo etc. I don't think they can tahan the cheapo material we have for our dashboards for asian cars.

:rofl:

forgive me... i didnt mean it... sometimes it's coz of my fast reflex actions.... :P:(

true... even after dumping in 20k, the mthly can still be quite high... coz not forgetting the other misc costs dat is not included in the car price...

i'm seeing more and more Audi, Merc, BMW and Volvo on the roads!! esp convertible ones! :rofl:

:All the rich will only settle for Audi, Mercedes, BMW, Volvo etc. I don't think they can tahan the cheapo material we have for our dashboards for asian cars.

actually some asian car actually run faster and have

better handling than continential car leh

so far i've not have the chance to drive other cars yet :(

but continental cars definitely is heavier on the wallets :rofl:

Strongly agreed. That's why we tried our hardest to dump in whatever cash we had left in our piggy banks. But the monthly still abit on the high side leh. :rofl:

EVO leh....of cos high instalment lah...

not all the rich go for continental...there are many practical ones around who sticks to jap cars. the same bunch of richies who dont regard a CAR as their status.

so far i've not have the chance to drive other cars yet :(

but continental cars definitely is heavier on the wallets :rofl:

i also havent drive before :rofl: me only 纸上谈兵

and vomit what reviews says and those genuine car lovers say

Edited by zeny

i also havent drive before :( me only 纸上谈兵

and vomit what reviews says and those genuine car lovers say

sat on lexus, merz - on that metal flooring payalebar road.... lexus wins.

:rofl:

forgive me... i didnt mean it... sometimes it's coz of my fast reflex actions.... :(:P

true... even after dumping in 20k, the mthly can still be quite high... coz not forgetting the other misc costs dat is not included in the car price...

i'm seeing more and more Audi, Merc, BMW and Volvo on the roads!! esp convertible ones! :rofl:

Maybe because of the prices of cars had dropped generally? And Fifi, you dumped in 20k for your car ar?? :rofl: We only can afford 15K nia. Anymore, and we will be eating grass for a few months. :P

Yup, there are of course good asian cars. Continential cars are heavier in general, and most of them 'jia you very dang'...

EVO leh....of cos high instalment lah...

not all the rich go for continental...there are many practical ones around who sticks to jap cars. the same bunch of richies who dont regard a CAR as their status.

We did take the price of the car into consideration, but our likes for the car took over our common sense. :(

The main reason is because, Evo 9 is no longer in production, and we wanted to take our last shot in getting it. Looking at the current Evo 10, we decided either we get the 9, or stick to our previous car. :(