korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

manual cars need to control clutches very well

for some people whose nerve system doesnt link very well, of course safer to take auto license... to prevent any accidents on the road mah...

u all know who i'm toking abt ya? :dancingqueen::bangwall:

Yah. . i take cab from Office to another office of course must claim transport lah .... i thot that is normal ..

even on Sunday when go back to office to oversee the Reno progress ... also have to claim transport wat....

i thought you got fixed transport allowance every month :dancingqueen:

you drove getz huh. any pro so far? :dancingqueen:

that time no auto. only manual. so, my hb bo bian must take manual no matter what. my hb no need to pay $$$ at all when he took his license bcos his company sponsor him for everything. :bangwall:

by the time, when i took my license and i got manual or auto to choose. but i chosen auto bcos my hb said auto is more suitable for me as i dont need to bother about the clutch!

no problem so far ... cause my max speed is 80km only ..

acutally go for manual is better .. cause if you wan to drive in certain country .... they might be still using manual gear over there (Car Rental).

Btw ... even dun need to bother abt the clutch .. but still have beware the b*i*t*c*h and bully driver on the road.

i thought you got fixed transport allowance every month !!

dun have lah .. only when I travel.

acutally go for manual is better .. cause if you wan to drive in certain country .... they might be still using manual gear over there (Car Rental).

Btw ... even dun need to bother abt the clutch .. but still have beware the b*i*t*c*h and bully driver on the road.

dun have lah .. only when I travel.

i tink people have to be beware of her instead :dancingqueen:

yah yah...esp those Brainless one :jawdrop:

:bangwall: so waste money ...what's so special abt that number ?

Maybe that number meant something special to him or his family? Sometimes, ppl also bid number because they got advice from their master on the numbers they will be lucky with. But at least he did not spend like more than 1.5k on the number plate. Unless really beautiful numbers like 8888..

I thought that might be his reason for bidding number plate cause we also bid for a number that is meaningful to us. But of course, we also spend the minimum. :yamseng:

manual cars need to control clutches very well

for some people whose nerve system doesnt link very well, of course safer to take auto license... to prevent any accidents on the road mah...

u all know who i'm toking abt ya? :notti::P

:rofl::rofl:

i tink people have to be beware of her instead :P

OMG!!! I am laughing out really loud. My colleague thought I am mad leh. I mean, who stares at the screen and laugh like that? :jawdrop::jawdrop:

Maybe that number meant something special to him or his family? Sometimes, ppl also bid number because they got advice from their master on the numbers they will be lucky with. But at least he did not spend like more than 1.5k on the number plate. Unless really beautiful numbers like 8888..

I thought that might be his reason for bidding number plate cause we also bid for a number that is meaningful to us. But of course, we also spend the minimum. :jawdrop:

my colleague oso bid for number... the number is the day and mth of his bday

another colleague tink oso bid for the number of the date of their wedding :jawdrop:

OMG!:jawdrop: I am laughing out really loud. My colleague thought I am mad leh. I mean, who stares at the screen and laugh like that

last time there was female colleague who also LOL in the office while staring the screen ....

in the end. .. she left the company.

hmm ...

my colleague oso bid for number... the number is the day and mth of his bday

another colleague tink oso bid for the number of the date of their wedding !!

Yup, quite common now to bid for numbers as long as you don't pay too much. The minimum bid is 1000 bucks. Just make it stay around 1000-1500, I think it will still be quite worth it if you are bidding for a memorable number. :yamseng:

last time there was female colleague who also LOL in the office while staring the screen ....

in the end. .. she left the company.

hmm ...

:jawdrop::jawdrop::bangwall:

Don't scare me leh... I need my job leh. No job = no $$

Yup, quite common now to bid for numbers as long as you don't pay too much. The minimum bid is 1000 bucks. Just make it stay around 1000-1500, I think it will still be quite worth it if you are bidding for a memorable number. !!

:jawdrop::jawdrop::bangwall:

Don't scare me leh... I need my job leh. No job = no $$

no $$ no car no wedding no house no friend ..

Why no $$ = no friend? :jawdrop:

i tink some people got lots of $$$ but no friend leh :jawdrop:

so $$ is not equate to having frens :bangwall: