korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

driving is a tiring task. the eyes will get very tired bcos driving needs a lot of eyes concentration. i dont really like to drive. i prefer to sit. hahaha. :drunk:

oh... really ar. :(

huh i confuse, u told me no book now u say got book? puzzle :(

after he knock off from work, or sat & weekend u drive lar

you mentioned booklet, right? booklet and book arent the same, right. i refer to book and isnt booklet. :drunk:

after he knocks off then quite late liao and traffic is heavy bcos peak hrs. i hate to drive. weekends also many cars. sianz. lazy... :bow:

you mentioned booklet, right? booklet and book arent the same, right. i refer to book and isnt booklet. :drunk:

after he knocks off then quite late liao and traffic is heavy bcos peak hrs. i hate to drive. weekends also many cars. sianz. lazy... :(

hahaaa.. okay ....i sleepy lioa, good nite. talk to u some other time.

oh... really ar. :bow:

ya, usually people who havent get a license will never believe that driving is very tiring. i was one of them. but after i drive and i understand liao. :drunk:

hahaaa.. okay ....i sleepy lioa, good nite. talk to u some other time.

come in tomolo la. update me after you enrolled. :(

i took from private

coz only private can give me continous lessons

21 days of lessons and i got my licence :fire: :fire:

that's my plan too :thumbs up:

Private more flexible :thumbs up:

manual can drive auto but auto canot drive manual so manual WIN esp when if one plan to get high performance car in future ( Manual drive is better than auto when it come to high performance car :P )

that's my plan too :fire:

Private more flexible :thumbs up:

manual can drive auto but auto canot drive manual so manual WIN esp when if one plan to get high performance car in future ( Manual drive is better than auto when it come to high performance car :P )

i agree with both points! manual car nicer to drive :fire:

auto car still need to learn meh? set to auto can drive liao mah :thumbs up: !!

no wonder now so many ppl passed the test soo easily... coz all taking the auto test!

ya, usually people who havent get a license will never believe that driving is very tiring. i was one of them. but after i drive and i understand liao. :P

come in tomolo la. update me after you enrolled. :fire:

unless you enjoy driving ... den you won't feel tired.

driving in singapore is more frustrating than tiring :P:fire:

so far longest i've tried is driving for 3hrs straight

not so much tiring, but more of ability to concentrate is dropping

so better rest for a while before continuing...

a split second of lost concentration is enough to cost your life :fire::thumbs up:

i agree with both points! manual car nicer to drive !!

auto car still need to learn meh? set to auto can drive liao mah :good::(

no wonder now so many ppl passed the test soo easily... coz all taking the auto test!

yah lots of pple chose the easy way out by going for the auto license and the passing rate is very very high

driving in singapore is more frustrating than tiring :thumbs up: :thumbs up:

a split second of lost concentration is enough to cost your life :good: :good:

where you go :P why 3hrs :fire: from east to west also dun need 3 hrs leh :fire:

yah lots of pple chose the easy way out by going for the auto license and the passing rate is very very high

where you go :P why 3hrs :fire: from east to west also dun need 3 hrs leh :fire:

i so agree wit this

dat is why accidents are on the high rising trend as well :thumbs up:

east to west, west to east, east to west, and west to east again :thumbs up:

driving in singapore is more frustrating than tiring :P:fire:

a split second of lost concentration is enough to cost your life :fire::thumbs up:

especially when people cut your lane without signalling ... or cut your lane when doing a round about (marine parade)

or even a idiot this morning ..driving opp. direction.

i so agree wit this

dat is why accidents are on the high rising trend as well :thumbs up:

east to west, west to east, east to west, and west to east again :P

oil price increase again so cannot go east to west and west to east too often :fire:

siong leh :fire:

i'm 24/7 online one , of course fast :lol:

i see i see 2000++ and you still not consider run-in :P

i thought after 1000 can start to slam :P

how come have to wait so long to get the car :jawdrop:

My friends do slam after the 1k mark, but it is still better to wait till the 5k mark. No hurry..

We waited so long because it's imported in. We did not get from C&C. Not that we don't want, but C&C no longer carries Evo 9 and it is the last batch available le.. So, we don't have much choice. :(

katvolution, i dun have a licence..let alone know how to drive such a powerful car. but, i hang around enuff to know something about the more powerful the car is, the harder it is to control it below certain speed limit or rpm? althou i aced my physics in my jc..i still know nuts wat are the guys toking about. :dunno: but i did remember about this neighbour claiming that his evo boasted a speed of 500 horsepower and its virtually undriveable on normal road conditions. zeny bro should shed light on this? :P

Hi Diva, it's such a waste not ot have a lic when your hubby is driving such a powerful car. Do get your lic quick. You taking manual or auto?

for me a powerful car is good not so much to speed

which i think a picanto can do nicely liao

but when you need the power to get you out of a tight spot, it's there for you to draw on

how many accidents happen because drivers didn't react fact enough or car not powerful enough to move that 1 inch more forward :dunno:

and when overtaking, power is like a MUST loh

how many times you kenna someone cut in front of you

but the overtaking car got no power so in the end you have to brake :P:bangwall:

Hi Applefreak, you are right about the overtaking part. Haha, I had once tried to overtake cars using those smaller cc cars, it's really pathetic. I full throttle liao, but the car was barely moving, and yet the engine sounds like it is going to explode. -.-"

But of course, I was driving another 3 passengers in the car, that probably explains the lack of power of the car.

unless you enjoy driving ... den you won't feel tired.

enjoy when just got license lor. but after quite sometimes sianz liao and tiring esp eyes. :P