applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 think it's a matter of habiti don't put anything on my bed, the bag belongs to the floor so everywhere i go the bag is on the floor :wub:hmm, guess driving in singapore can really be frustratingeveryday we'll meet some inconsiderate driver who hogs the right lane, change lane without signaling or checking, tailgate you though you are driving 20km/hr above the legal limit and there's nowhere else for you to go, chat on the phone and swerving dangerously...the list can go on and on, not to mention the famous traffic jams, ERP charges and parking horrors especially when you've been waiting 30min for a lot and someone who just came just swop into a space just vacated Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 applefreak, u always put ur bag on the floor? indoor floor or outdoor floor ? argh...really tat frustrating to drive a car ah.. wrinkle will increase ah, wait reach office face black Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 applefreak, u always put ur bag on the floor? indoor floor or outdoor floor ? argh...really tat frustrating to drive a car ah.. wrinkle will increase ah, wait reach office face black hehehe, both indoor and outdoorbut will check if it's dirty or wet, if yes then i'll just hold onto my bag quite frustrating lah, esp if you are rushing for time but the fellow in front of you is not but hor, driving is good generally coz it gives you a feeling of absolute controlwhich i've only experienced from driving and nowhere else it's like a powerful extension of my body Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LadyLuck 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2008 oooh, powerful extension of body ??? maybe til i feel on it then i know wat ur feeling hehee...outdoor floor tooo? applefreak. most of the shoe sole have step into public toilets den step on outdoor floor... mean most of the outdoor floor is stain with public toilets dirts leh.. argh....EUUUu.... imagine is like placing ur bag on public toilet floors. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted January 20, 2008 hehehe guess i belong to the 'la sum jiak, la sum tua' sect of thinkingi've seen children standing on mrt seats, coffeeshop chairs and seats all aroundthen we sit on these seats, same same dirty loh guess when my bf was looking for a car, engine capacity was the first deciding factoranything below 2l is out, and those 2l ones also didn't make it coz we thought it'd be tak shiok coz our previous vehicle was a 2.4l Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 The already-impressive R gets the full once-over from Mugen, and the result is the Honda Civic Mugen RR. Designed to be perhaps the ultimate front-engined/front-wheel-drive performance car, the Mugen RR sheds an additional 10kg (22 lbs) off the standard Civic Type R's weight, coming in at 2733 lbs. In addition to the weight loss, the freer-breathing Mugen RR picks up 15 horsepower over the regular Type R. It's rated at 240 horses at 8,000 rpm and 160 lb-ft at 7,000 rpm.Complementing the added power and and decreased weight are a new bodykit, upgraded brakes all around, a retuned suspension, new wheels and tires, and logo-emblazoned Recaro sport buckets. Availability is limited to 300 cars, all in the Milan Red finish shown, and the pricing in Japan has been set at ¥4,777,500 ($38,750 USD).NA POWER reach sg at least $140-$150k liao.evo twin clutch around $150kanyway bolui to buy such exp toys. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
l_club23 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 (edited) I'm drooling over the Audi RS4 Avant... Can't wait to see the faces on those WRXs and EVO drivers when a stationwagon zips past them... hehehe Edited January 21, 2008 by l_club23 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2008 I'm drooling over the Audi RS4 Avant... Can't wait to see the faces on those WRXs and EVO drivers when a stationwagon zips past them... hehehe"Audi factory numbers indicate that the B7 RS4 can accelerate from 0-100 km/h (62 mph) in 4.8 seconds and arrive at 200 km/h (125 mph) in 16.6 seconds. Many independent tests have shown that the stock B7 RS4 can readily achieve 0-60 mph times around 4.2 seconds. This is consistent with the pattern of conservatism that is usually found in Audi's official performance numbers." Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 I'm drooling over the Audi RS4 Avant... Can't wait to see the faces on those WRXs and EVO drivers when a stationwagon zips past them... heheheI like stationwagons - my first car is a nissan stationwagon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 (edited) cough** after shopping at ntuc, if the stuff is heavy & walking home ,although i wish to rest my arms, but i jus refuse to place the ntuc plastic on the road floor.its not about precious tat stuff or LV bags Or any bags, Its Hygene... imagine, u carrying handbag when u reach home, if u happen to throw ur bag on ur bed & ur sleep on tat spot???? argh......about car , is it really true its a hassle to drive car?she always complaints, if not becos of work she wun wan to drive car.finding parking place, traffice, other driver honk at u & etc and car installment & petrol & Mainteance & parking fee?so difficult meh..i really wish to drive car leh, rather sit on public transport meeting sickening ppleSuperd!Yes, I put my bag on the floor of most places, except when it’s wet and obviously dirty. Toilets – changi airports, office why not? Anyway, these bags never get into the bedroom, so never worried me if they will land on the bed. My policy is - if buy, then use comfortably. Else, use until so gan kor and everything xim tia, then very difficult leh. This is one point I can never get across to Mr. And driving hor... maybe it's the girls? My gal frens and I prefer not to drive if possible, prefer to be driven. take taxi everyday to and fro from work also cheaper than owning a car, and we get chauffered. no need to find parking space, get pissed with other drivers on the road... traffic jam then keep sighing.. haha.. and the list goes on. heng my bf never ask me to wash his car or wash with him :bow:hi-fi! i also gave up washing car with Mr. Never able to keep pace with him! reach sg at least $140-$150k liao.evo twin clutch around $150kanyway bolui to buy such exp toys. hahaha... never share any pics ah? haha Edited January 22, 2008 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Cantona7 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 hahaha... never share any pics ah? hahaBro Mace buy new car har. Share pics leh...... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 Bro Mace buy new car har. Share pics leh......ok ok.my new Power ride can overtake YeeBors, Da View Ah Xs, OceanLines, furlari, lamb chop genie...etc7000cc V32 880 bhp, with Quart clutch.state of the art - natural air con system.state of the art - invisible windshield with hue ber Orc tick.most important of all - a superb chio bu catcher, guranteed by manufacturer. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 hahahahahah.. so modest haahhaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaCe 3 Report post Posted January 22, 2008 hahahahahah.. so modest haahhahahello my 24 spoke ultra lightweight 900grams sports rims cost a bomb ok. heng only need to buy 3 nia. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted February 6, 2008 HAPPY NEW YEAR people!! Check this out http://www.mrbrownshow.com/2008/02/04/the-...ount-erp-drift/2 Many 2 Count - ERP DriftI wonder if you know,How they live in Ang Mo KioGo to city many gantryCan’t afford your speed too lowFast and furious! (Kena!) (beep! beep! beep!)Slow is dangerous (Aiyah!) (beep! beep! beep!)I wonder if you know,How they live in Toa PayohPlease lah tolong, only LorongNot Expressway also tio!Fast and furious! (Kena!) (beep! beep! beep!)Spread like virius! (Aiyah!) (beep! beep! beep!)Many many taxes danglinERP now is randominKeep your speed ‘bove 45Or everybody Cashcard won’t survive!Suka suka ERP onHappy happy gantry can born16 new ways to gope your luiSee already want to pui!Gahmen say take MRTCos car is only luxuryBuild the road for FellariNormal car will up lorryJi Pa Ban (uh!), Ichiban (uh)No million dollars you Lan LanCTE is the place to beSingapore road for VIPI wonder if you know,How they live in Ang Mo KioReach work early, at 5.30Spend three hours drink teh-oCan’t be seraious! (wah lau!) (beep! beep! beep!)Live like vampires (ouch!) (beep! beep! beep!)I wonder if you know,Where the gantry never growWhere the lorry Never worryTravel freely where you goPulau Bukom! (Don’t have!) (beep! beep! beep!)Pulau Tekong (Huat ah!) (beep! beep! beep!) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites