korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

Wow.......all fast cars leh....

yah lor...i believe if they post on the car forum ...they can get even more fast car !!

zeny, yup our frens will be our Xiong Dis. n my bro will also be joining in the fun too. So total will be 3 blue WRXs/STi nia from the xiong di..and hb STi is black. so just nice swee swee...

but to jio from the car forum... the person is really... :jawdrop:. must be a very grand affair for him...;)

:dribble::dribble::dribble::dribble: WRX wahahaa.. got AV Model as Bridemaid anot hahahaa

wow, so late then do your laundry?! you should do in the morning or afternoon. :dunno:

morning rushig to work, afternoon my working hour mah..

anyway just finished all house chore including washing toilet no manz. ttyl i go cook rice.

1 ting good abt living in town area.. always travelling in the opps direction of most traffic routes.. no ERP.. no jams.. (all the small savings frm the traffic go on to the house pricing thou)..

err. realy, presently i take bus, so whenever the bus arrive at my bus top its all fully pack passsengers from whole part of singapore come town to work argh....

morning rushig to work, afternoon my working hour mah..

anyway just finished all house chore including washing toilet no manz. ttyl i go cook rice.

i mean weekends morning or afternoon can do all the laundry. i didnt said weekends mah. :dribble: i hate doing house chores bcos **** tired. :jawdrop:

*hahaha* yup all fast cars. my only complain is how come the drivers all not those suai ge which we saw in the movies arh? :jawdrop:

LadyLuck u solid ger...do so much housework. me not a good wife. take hours to prepare meals and clean up my place. i think my hb is a very unfortunable man... :dribble:

why? come on, take hours yet do mah, me hor got target one, time it & by what time mus complete.

once i reach home at 7pm,do prayer

1.i bleech the toilet, while siting the bleech,

2.i vacumm the bed and

3. take out bedsheet to washer, den

4. clear table & tidy all table tops, den

5.vacumm whole floor. den

6.go back scrap the toilets bowl floor and solid top... den

7.Mop the whole house til kitchen, by then

8. bedsheet shld be done put to dryer then

9. i cook my rice, den

10.bath after bathe

11. do nite prayer

12.eat the rice after dinner

13.do bed lor LOL..

14.now serve net hehehee and tidy Bills. LOL

Edited by LadyLuck

why? come on, take hours yet do mah, me hor got target one, time it & by what time mus complete.

2.i vacumm the bed and

9. i cook my rice, den

10.bath after bathe

11. do nite prayer

13.do bed lor LOL..

what about cleaning windows?? :dribble:

you can finish everything within the evening? :jawdrop: wow, super! :dribble: my hb and i will take whole day to finish everything. :dribble:

haiz. i super fussy. everything also must clean clean clean. my hb cannot stand me! :dribble:

what about cleaning windows?? :dribble:

you can finish everything within the evening? :jawdrop: wow, super! :dribble: my hb and i will take whole day to finish everything. :dribble:

haiz. i super fussy. everything also must clean clean clean. my hb cannot stand me! :dribble:

above for weekday , window??? my fren fren jus fall off window & die by cleaning window

ho ya, 4get to add, before doing bedsheet i vacumm aircon drainage & clean aircon. me super fussy also mus really clean clean one.... but practise make speedy

zeny, yup our frens will be our Xiong Dis. n my bro will also be joining in the fun too. So total will be 3 blue WRXs/STi nia from the xiong di..and hb STi is black. so just nice swee swee...

but to jio from the car forum... the person is really... !!. must be a very grand affair for him...:(

wah..will be a very grand sight!!!

dunno can join in the convoy or not,

our ride also blue colour..but not powerful subarus,

just a humble mazda nia...

hehe..just kidding lah....our ride will just spoil the sight...

remember to show us the convoy pictures on your big day! :)

above for weekday , window??? my fren fren jus fall off window & die by cleaning window

ho ya, 4get to add, before doing bedsheet i vacumm aircon drainage & clean aircon. me super fussy also mus really clean clean one.... but practise make speedy

oh no! !!

i hate cleaning windows. super sianz. !! hope to get a maid. :(

2.i vacumm the bed and

9. i cook my rice, den

10.bath after bathe

11. do nite prayer

13.do bed lor LOL..

!! you do all these everyday !!

then how many hours of sleep do you have each day :(

:jawdrop: you do all these everyday :lol:

then how many hours of sleep do you have each day :lol:

not everyday la, weekly, i try to do on weekday if possible lar, so tat weekend can make full use rather then do house work hehee.. but at times i really work very late, go back home tired lioa

in average i slept 4 or 5 hrs

not everyday la, weekly, i try to do on weekday if possible lar, so tat weekend can make full use rather then do house work hehee.. but at times i really work very late, go back home tired lioa

in average i slept 4 or 5 hrs

:good: 4 or 5 hrs :rolleyes:

i sleep at least 6 hrs and i am complaining not enuff :P

dont know how u manage :dunno:

:( 4 or 5 hrs :jawdrop:

i sleep at least 6 hrs and i am complaining not enuff :yamseng:

dont know how u manage :dunno:

my system screw up one... at times i can do sleep few continuously days one and go to work the next day one... unhealthly

I booked my ATT on Sat at BBDC!! Wow, nowadays the system too "high-tech" until a bit complicated...so troublesme just to pay and book for ATT...no longer just queue and pay in cash at Level 2..duno y they had to complicate the system...tentatively selected manual test...thinking of whether to change to auto later on...hmm...

Edited by Air

I booked my ATT on Sat at BBDC!! Wow, nowadays the system too "high-tech" until a bit complicated...so troublesme just to pay and book for ATT...no longer just queue and pay in cash at Level 2..duno y they had to complicate the system...tentatively selected manual test...thinking of whether to change to auto later on...hmm...

Air....take manual one....trust me!

It will come to use when u go overseas....

Air....take manual one....trust me!

It will come to use when u go overseas....

Ya I would also want to take manual one...but skali i fail too many times then bo bian got to switch to auto...hope i dun give up halfway on the manual one...my hubby told me to take auto one easier to pass....but like too easy, no kick...and hor, next time i wana drive manual gear sports car leh... :thumbs up:

Dun say so much first...skali i fail then got to eat my words... !!