korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

lol....

that's what those hardcore off-road enthusiasts have to pay for...

high torque 4WD...*nothing in their way* hehehe

but they are sure lasting lor...last time when i was in NS, those land rovers already so old liao...now reservist go back....still the same number plate, same engine/chassis number...wah liew..

older than most of us here ah...lol

but get landrover good, cos i can help to service your landrover...lol

i was a vehicle auto-tech in NS...*B* vehicle, which means 3-tonners and land rovers....lol

still loves the RUSH....hehe...maybe in near future...hehe.

we tried the rush but too small for suv. but smaller cc. !!

Hi, is this a concept car or it is going to manufactured for road use?

AudiR82.jpg

just saw this pic in another forum minutes ago,

test driven in spore liao...

only 2 in spore now accordingly, one in the audi showroom, another one

must be our friend's colleague one liao...lol

more rare than ferraris/lambos.............. for now..

about 480K SGD

Edited by compassvale

AudiR82.jpg

about 480K SGD

i tink is cos the background n body color.. seems like not so stunning as the 1 taken in the car show.. hahahaa... the price is !!

AudiR82.jpg

about 480K SGD

480K??? !! !!

Can test drive anot? !!

lol....

that's what those hardcore off-road enthusiasts have to pay for...

high torque 4WD...*nothing in their way* hehehe

but they are sure lasting lor...last time when i was in NS, those land rovers already so old liao...now reservist go back....still the same number plate, same engine/chassis number...wah liew..

older than most of us here ah...lol

but get landrover good, cos i can help to service your landrover...lol

i was a vehicle auto-tech in NS...*B* vehicle, which means 3-tonners and land rovers....lol

decided on the x-trail also coz my friend's colleague drive it in m'sia off road

good handling and managed to 'pull' itself out of minor situations

think around this region also dun have much serious off-road playgrounds !!

this colleague very solid okay, drive all the way to BKK to zng his car !! !!

decided on the x-trail also coz my friend's colleague drive it in m'sia off road

good handling and managed to 'pull' itself out of minor situations

think around this region also dun have much serious off-road playgrounds :~

this colleague very solid okay, drive all the way to BKK to zng his car !! !!

BKK? !! :notti: I also got a friend who drove in to Thailand before. He told me at the end of the journey, his backside was aching like anything. I really admire ppl who can drive for such long hours leh.. :)

me me me

i want to join !! !!

was thinking of doing the same thing but then the south very messy now

thinking of stopping along the way and stay a day or two

KL, penang, ipoh all very interesting place to stop !!

me me me

i want to join :notti::)

was thinking of doing the same thing but then the south very messy now

thinking of stopping along the way and stay a day or two

KL, penang, ipoh all very interesting place to stop :P

yah yah...maybe can organise a reno-talk drive-away holiday to malaysia :bow:

Just been to Keypoint during lunch...drive up the multi storey carpark and you can see ferrari, bentley, maserati, audi TT, Lexus and even Lamborghini....can't tell from the exterior of the old old building that it has so many "treasures" inside... :D

BKK? :dribble::help: I also got a friend who drove in to Thailand before. He told me at the end of the journey, his backside was aching like anything. I really admire ppl who can drive for such long hours leh.. :)

me only reach the border of thailand....already burnt out....butt pain...

Act, can be very fun if u hv one of two drivers to take turns to drive....then pit stop here and there...

I kinda like it.... :dribble:

Act, can be very fun if u hv one of two drivers to take turns to drive....then pit stop here and there...

I kinda like it.... :dribble:

not just butt pain...pain all over....but fun.