Air 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 Like that u also can link ar?? Pai seh...sometimes my train of thought can run amok one...i also cannot control.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 Pai seh...sometimes my train of thought can run amok one...i also cannot control....10 times I read your replies, I laugh 11 times. The 11th time will be after effect laugh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 10 times I read your replies, I laugh 11 times. The 11th time will be after effect laugh. oh 谢谢捧场 haha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 thank you thank youthis is about the only car that suits our needs and yet we like the looks Fierce look! wahahahahaha.....Bt I like it bt cannot afford!red color very outstanding lor esp when most car in singapore are silver/champagne color red for "fierce" pple...hmm...i think need to depend on the car design..some car will look fierce some wont but i still find black car very the moment i see one i get the feeling they are going to jam on the petal and race liao but problem with black is if rain and owner din wash it...can see patches so we get a rain friendly color aka red White and blacks most difficult to maintain as in colour....I had a few months experience doing motor insurance etc back when I just graduated. If the 'laws' are the same, most insurance companies look at the make of the car rather than the colour. There is this insurer, ****, they calculate the premium of a car using points system. They increased the point for Mitsubishi cars in a particular year. The reason is, they realized that among all their claims, Mitsubishi had a riding accident rates when compared to other makes. Thus, they increased 1 point under it. but that 1 point can come up to a freaking 200-300 bucks difference in premium. Wow....tis is something new to me.....saw a pretty lady driving a convertible sometime backmy colleague commented dat those are either with rich parents or sugar daddies This is too general ba...can't they earn their own or they are business women?Alamak....wat abt those young guys driving convertibles leh? Cant they b gigolos orgot rich parents?no offence to all guys la....just MO...Skali she really high earner leh? But ladies seldom wind down one right? cos hair will be messy...esp long hair...wait like zhen zi hahahaha...mabbe she bun up leh....Bt tink most ladies will go for saloon cars rather then convertibles or sports car....For me, I will rather invest in my hse...typical woman! oh 谢谢捧场 haha....Air...u really can joke....saw my fotos?Btw, I like yr wedding fotos....very nicely taken! How I wish I can retake mine...bt wif thesame HB la....Oops...sorri, OT a bit....pls pardon me... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
katvolution 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 Fierce look! wahahahahaha.....Bt I like it bt cannot afford!White and blacks most difficult to maintain as in colour....Wow....tis is something new to me.....This is too general ba...can't they earn their own or they are business women?Alamak....wat abt those young guys driving convertibles leh? Cant they b gigolos orgot rich parents?no offence to all guys la....just MO...hahahaha...mabbe she bun up leh....Bt tink most ladies will go for saloon cars rather then convertibles or sports car....For me, I will rather invest in my hse...typical woman! Air...u really can joke....saw my fotos?Btw, I like yr wedding fotos....very nicely taken! How I wish I can retake mine...bt wif thesame HB la....Oops...sorri, OT a bit....pls pardon me...Where to see Air's wedding photos? I want to see leh!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Air 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 Air...u really can joke....saw my fotos?Btw, I like yr wedding fotos....very nicely taken! How I wish I can retake mine...bt wif thesame HB la....Oops...sorri, OT a bit....pls pardon me...Hm...ya my hubby can't tahan my rubbish sometimes too...I haven't seen your photos leh...cos yest after you added me, I keep trying to go in but still private profile...will try again tonight...friendster siao siao one...beri the unstable one...but i saw your profile photo lah...hehe.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 Fierce look! wahahahahaha.....Bt I like it bt cannot afford!i also like the 'fierce' lookit's actually not a very expensive car, considering the cc and sizeand our previous car actually had a very high scrap valueso only took about 50% loan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ahnah 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 wah...from car to driving lesson to diamond and bags and this is our baby si bei chio. .. so shiny... but you still have to bear with me being MIA most of the time don't worry about your FC, it will improve over time, you are still running in, during this period it is normal for the high FC as your engine is still not efficient yet... the on board computer are probably still learning your driving habit/style...for me, the first tank only get 8km/l, second tank 8.6km/lafter car service (and drive more h/way) can get up to 11.8km/lbut average everything out still about 9.1km/las for driving license... i can only say... a lot of pple are certified (license holder), but not many are qualified no problem brother ! nice to know and meet 2 of you.bye all .. going to HDB to see the reno again .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 actually to diff bet WRX and STi very easily..for those who are experienced STi drivers. becoz i think for the seats, brakes etc etc all can change one. some used brakes cover with STi fake one also looks real..but one thing cannot change is their horsepower. TS and WRX is slower. all these from wat i know lar. but hb can give an incredible long list to diff between them..yes if you ask the guys they can tell you tons of diff i guess your hb is subaraclub as well esp when he driving STi any intention to change to the latest version one? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zeny 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 zeny, i think its not advisable to do that. becoz for WRX and STi they have bigger horsepower and hence their brakes r more powerful. and this is wat i heard from my family/fren gathering. 2 of our close fren and even my own bro drives WRX, my hb and another close fren drove STi 2003 and 2006 version. so they will usually discusses about such and this is the conclusion i've got after attending one "brakes" session. but of course, your hb can double check in the car forums before deciding one. me for one only hear. but i am not the one driving.i think the latest version one (called it a "hatchback" issn't???) with no buttock one not nice. so def not asking hb to change esp since he already dumped so much $$ into it.yup he my bro and our frens all club members. went to PG just last week...we regular visitors. even firmed down the entire race with videocams mounted in their cars. dunno if they uploaded any of the clips in youtube thou..but my bro spotted me in one of the clips which the subaruclub members uploaded in youtube few months back! think it would be over-kill to change the brake maybe that is why hb want to change car instead anyway let him dream dream lor ..yah the new one is hatchback one...dunno why they not bring in the sedan one..... at least look nicer mah wah...regular at PG yah sometime we do watch some clip from youtube you shld go take up driving..then you will be able to have more fun driving with all the performance car since most of your friends/family are into it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 What is that supposed to mean?i meant she needs to top up $$$ into her bbdc a/c in order to make booking online. otherwise, how to book?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
compassvale 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 (edited) can i chip in to the thread?this is a car i would love to drive now..heheit's going to be in the movie IronManhttp://www.ironmanmovie.com/ Edited October 25, 2007 by compassvale Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 Hm...ya my hubby can't tahan my rubbish sometimes too...I haven't seen your photos leh...cos yest after you added me, I keep trying to go in but still private profile...will try again tonight...friendster siao siao one...beri the unstable one...but i saw your profile photo lah...hehe....Sigh....just added Fifi...also cannot c...so kan cheong....can i chip in to the thread?this is a car i would love to drive now..heheit's going to be in the movie IronManhttp://www.ironmanmovie.com/Very nice car , money also very nice.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 but hor, dun think can drive on singapore roads right?go over hump nia very heart pain liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted October 25, 2007 but hor, dun think can drive on singapore roads right?go over hump nia very heart pain liao Car cannot go straight...must go zig zag if u get wat I mean.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites