korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

haiz...dream cars always many many...but inside pocket money not many.... :D

Ya lor....pocket holes many many :P

Talking about dream cars, can I chip in too? :jawdrop:

I always turn my head and 'wow' at those expensive convertibles. Beri beri beri chio!! The new Audi TT is very sporty and class looking. But very 'gui' leh. Can never afford in a million years.

I also like the SL500 leh. Another car that screams class. It's like a 5-room flat travelling on the road. :jawdrop:

I love convertibles too...but seems like a lot of convertibles driven by ang mohs....and also alot of convertibles driven by uncles...haiz...how come not like movies like that....drivers of convertibles always some hunk or what one?!? :good:

i cant tell that it's a compliment, through the way u said it

even if it is, it is a back-handed compliment

i'm not overly sensitive. it's the way u put ur message across

自卑感太重!

one who always feel inferior gets very sensitive towards comments that might sound like "looking down".

especially on money/material related topics. nobody is looking down on you, this is a internet forum where pple dont see each other. Moreover there is nothing to be ashame of what you can afford and what you cant afford. To me, anything FOC is good.

自卑感太重!

one who always feel inferior gets very sensitive towards comments that might sound like "looking down".

especially on money/material related topics. nobody is looking down on you, this is a internet forum where pple dont see each other. Moreover there is nothing to be ashame of what you can afford and what you cant afford. To me, anything FOC is good.

pls reflect on the way u phrased dat sentence instead of critizing me :jawdrop:

I'm not ashamed of what i can afford or wat i cannot afford

I just do not like the idea of ppl saying / hinting that i "take advantage" of my parents

pls stop commenting on me as if u know me well

i have no intention to strike an argument in a forum. but i'm neither a sitting duck

Edited by Fifi

I love convertibles too...but seems like a lot of convertibles driven by ang mohs....and also alot of convertibles driven by uncles...haiz...how come not like movies like that....drivers of convertibles always some hunk or what one?!? :jawdrop:

got - tan ku ku.....wakakaka....most ferraris i came across all ah pehs... :jawdrop:

Ya lor....pocket holes many many :good:

I love convertibles too...but seems like a lot of convertibles driven by ang mohs....and also alot of convertibles driven by uncles...haiz...how come not like movies like that....drivers of convertibles always some hunk or what one?!? :jawdrop:

saw a pretty lady driving a convertible sometime back

my colleague commented dat those are either with rich parents or sugar daddies :jawdrop:

saw a pretty lady driving a convertible sometime back

my colleague commented dat those are either with rich parents or sugar daddies :jawdrop:

Skali she really high earner leh? :jawdrop:

But ladies seldom wind down one right? cos hair will be messy...esp long hair...wait like zhen zi :good:

But ladies seldom wind down one right? cos hair will be messy...esp long hair...wait like zhen zi :jawdrop:

but if you want angmo movie...those chiobu with long hair and driving convertible..

not that messy leh

But ladies seldom wind down one right? cos hair will be messy...esp long hair...wait like zhen zi :jawdrop:

probably... mayb investor or wat mah...

er... cant rem if she wound down the windows anot.. quite long ago already

that's why i :jawdrop: u asked me mah...basically from tht picture, one cannot tell what car one :P

you are right... TS come with drum brakes at the rear wheels that is why hb toying with the idea to change to disc brakes like WRX or STI kind of brake..haiz...man.......

Guys like to dump $$ in cars one. I think quite standard. But again, I mean ppl who dump $$ into cars are mostly guys, but not all guys will do that. Need to clarify in case you guys get the wrong idea. :P

But is it worth it to change the brakes if he really got the intention to change car within a short period of time? Unless, he plans on keeping the car for at least a 3-5 years, changing the brakes is still ok. Better brakes = safety

dun buy house buy dat car and live in it :lol::P

my ex-boss drives an audi... really spacious inside... :D

That's why I always wonder how come some ppl can drives a 5-room around, and still stay in landed property. Must be really filty rich to be able to afford that. Maybe when I strike toto, I can do that too.

But provided, I buy 1st lar. :good:

Ya lor....pocket holes many many :(

I love convertibles too...but seems like a lot of convertibles driven by ang mohs....and also alot of convertibles driven by uncles...haiz...how come not like movies like that....drivers of convertibles always some hunk or what one?!? :P

I think have leh. Long long time ago, when MOS just opened, I went there to celebrate a friend's BD. The ferrari owner is young and HANDSOME. The passenger seat is empty when he went in, but was taken by a female passenger when he left the place a few hours later.

don't know in this case, the lady is lucky or the driver is lucky... :jawdrop:

That's why I always wonder how come some ppl can drives a 5-room around, and still stay in landed property. Must be really filty rich to be able to afford that. Maybe when I strike toto, I can do that too.

But provided, I buy 1st lar. :rofl:

most of those are bizman i guess :)

Skali she really high earner leh? :notti:

But ladies seldom wind down one right? cos hair will be messy...esp long hair...wait like zhen zi :P

Most of the drivers who wind down windows are those ah pek half bald or already bald. :rofl::) I am so bad!! :dancingqueen:

but if you want angmo movie...those chiobu with long hair and driving convertible..

not that messy leh

Singapore also have leh. Especially in town areas. Those ladies will be clad in their suits, wearing sunglasses on their head, with their hair loosely tied up. Even their eyes also grow on their heads. :bleah:

Singapore also have leh. Especially in town areas. Those ladies will be clad in their suits, wearing sunglasses on their head, with their hair loosely tied up. Even their eyes also grow on their heads. :rofl:

no wrong mah

face is on the head oso dat's why eyes grow on the head :)

Most of the drivers who wind down windows are those ah pek half bald or already bald. :rofl::) I am so bad!! :dancingqueen:

Maybe wound down windows too often, too windy, all their hair also gone with the wind?? :bleah: